We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hibachi & Sushi - great lunch place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Little Tokyo

Little Tokyo
2430 Teaster Lane Suite 212, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865 908 0555
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 142 restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night
Nashville, TN
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Hibachi & Sushi - great lunch place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Had a great server. Ayu recommended the OMG roll and it was delicious. Hibachi portions are quite large and at a bargain price.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    168
    65
    39
    17
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton, Kentucky
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“LOVED IT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We had never been to a Japanese grill before and this was so good. There were 5 of us, and then 3 other people we didn't know at our grill. We had a range of ages from around 3 years old, pre-teen, teenagers, and adults and all had a great time and great food. We all received so much food, that we all took a container back to the cabin for later that night. We are still talking about this place. The chef was very entertaining and funny. I would most definitely suggest that you go here. We all ordered some of the higher priced meals of filet mignon, shrimp, and chicken and still the bill was approximately $125, but it seriously was like 2 full meals. So delicious.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, Georgia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Decent, but nothing special”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

The food tasted great and it was large portions, but the service wasn't that great. You had to ask for drink refills, and the place settings that were already there when we sat down were dirty.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great hibachi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

This is one of my favorite restaurants in the area. The hibachi is very good, and the atmosphere is nice.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“They got it all!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

The two guys that own and operate this place are simply the best! This place has it all - great food (sushi and hibachi), clean and pleasant atmosphere, and friendly/fun staff. Little Tokyo is a local favorite.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Tokyo also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Little Tokyo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Tokyo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;