We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hibachi” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Little Tokyo

Little Tokyo
2430 Teaster Lane Suite 212, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865 908 0555
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 143 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night
Sevierville, Tennessee
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great hibachi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

This is one of my favorite restaurants in the area. The hibachi is very good, and the atmosphere is nice.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    75
    45
    19
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“They got it all!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

The two guys that own and operate this place are simply the best! This place has it all - great food (sushi and hibachi), clean and pleasant atmosphere, and friendly/fun staff. Little Tokyo is a local favorite.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Very slow service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

Servers were very slow and chilled taking their time for everything. Never came and checked on our table after serving the food. They were too busy on the phones and TV. Food was good.next time this will not be my first choice that's for sure!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Loved the vast menu selections. Our waiter was great and the service was awesome. Just across the street from the Hampton where we stayed.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pigeon Forge, TN
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Everytime I go I'm amazed at the food and the price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

This is a twice a week place for me. They have the best Hibachi I've ever had. Their shrimp and scallops are huge and they but good, thick steaks. I will never get tired of this place. The quality of their food and great service keep me coming back over and over again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Tokyo also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Little Tokyo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Tokyo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.