We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much to do” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Track

The Track
2575 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865 453 4777
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 85 Attractions in Pigeon Forge
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: The Track in Pigeon Forge, TN is your family headquarters for fun! The Track has something for everyone. Race three stories high on our Wild Woody go-kart track and splash your friends on the Blaster Boats. Challenge your family to a round of putt-putt at Gator Golf. Visit Kid's Country for plenty of rides for the little tykes, including two go-kart tracks for small children. Thrill seekers will have a blast at the Bungee Tower and SkyFlyer! The Track features two arcades, the fun never ends!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Byron, Georgia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“So much to do”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

I am grateful that we found something to do for everybody in our family of seven. We visited 3 times last week and always in the evening and lines were very short and plenty of parking each day. One thing that rubbed me wrong though was that i witnessed SkyFlyer attendant letting this long haired, long legged teenage girl (you get the picture) get on the ride for free. Makes me wonder what other rides she bummed out all the while a family is paying for every point used. She was so grateful and made so much noise about it that if there was manager present or even cameras, attendant would have been caught for sure. In spite of that accident i am giving five stars because we truly enjoyed ourselves.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Thank you for your review " So much to do" I was very excited to hear your family visited us 3 times during your vacation. Was also happy that you found lots to do on our park. I will also check in to the young lady at the skyflyer. I would hope it was a new employee as a perk we do not charge our staff to enjoy the park. However I also do not expect my paying guest to wait in line for one of us. If that happen to you we want to apologize. Since you visited 3 times in one vacation I would recommend checking out our website www.pigeonforgetrack.com for extra saving. We look forward to seeing you on youe next visit to Pigeon Forge.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    135
    44
    16
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, Indiana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

We stopped here last week to go cart and do blaster boats. The kids absolutely loved it they didn't want to leave of course. They also got to cool off with some water on the boats as it was very hot that day.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Thanks for your review "Fun Place" We are always excited to hear your family had fun. Sounds like you rode the go-karts and the blaster boats. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Pigeon Forge. Also check us out at wwwpigeonforgetrack.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbyville, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“The Track”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

We went and my son Rode the Go cart and loved it. He said it was the best. Please go and check it out.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Thank you for your review we are excited to hear your son had a blast riding our go-karts. We look forwardto seeyou on your next vacation in Pigeon Forge.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dandridge, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“The only Track we visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Of all the go-cart tracks in Pigeon Forge, this is the only one we visit and take the grandkids to. Grampy even has fun driving the biggest track with the kiddos that are not tall enough. The staff is great, and the facility is VERY clean. If the parking lot in the front looks full, turn at the corner and there is a huge lot in the back with tons of extra space.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
“The only Track we visit” thank you Dandridge TN. We love to hear the little ones had so much fun and that Grampy did too. Make sure you let us know you are from Dandridge, Jefferson Co. is part of our locals club area which will give you a discount on all your rides. See you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murray, Kentucky
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Not the average go-kart track”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

On our current stay in the Pigeon Forge area, we have had a GREAT time & wanted to add some go-kart fun. We drove past several tracks that caught our eye & chose The Track at Kid Country because of "The Wild Woody" track they offer. It spirals and has a great downhill segment too. It costs 9 points & 9 points is $9. A "family deal" of 36 points is $33.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pftrack, Manager at The Track, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you for the review we strive to provide great family fun at our park. It sounds like you rode the Wild Woody track it is alot of fun. You also saved by purchasing one of the vqalue package on park. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Track also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to The Track? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Track, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.