We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bullfish Grill

Bullfish Grill
2441 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3228
+1 865-868-1000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 144 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Description: At Bullfish Grill, we specialize in our namesake. Bullfish proudly serves aged Grand Champion Angus Beef. Seafood is delivered daily, offering you the freshest selections available. We carry only the finest wines, lagers and ales to compliment our fresh seafood and hand-cut steaks. No bull, just great food. Voted Pigeon Forge's Best Restaurant!
pataskala
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Perfect restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

They have a waiter named Shane that should be listed in the best of the best. If you want a special meal this is the place. The food is always the best. Try the steak spinach salad.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,424 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    868
    313
    130
    69
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cutler Ridge, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

We were on a bus tour, so we did not choose the restaurants. We got lucky because this restaurant was very good. The staff was efficient and friendly.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Food...Bring a coatwiyth you!!!.Burrrrr.....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

My husband and I came here on our last night in TN. The food was greatand everything just melts in your mouth. Our waitress was spot on. Never needed to ask for refills or napkins. When I asked if she could ask to turn the thermostat up a bit as it was freezing age replied " the owner is set in his way and no one is allowed to touch the thermostat!" My husband thankfully got me a jacket from the car and we continued to enjoy the rest of our visit and dinner. For the record I'm not an elderly woman who is always freezing, I am a 26 year old who is always warm. My only advice when eating at this restaurant is BRING A JACKET, EVEN THE WAIT STAFF SAID IT'S ALWAYS FREEZING THERE!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best steak and salad EVER!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

My husband and myself along with our 3 year old son at here for the first time and are so glad that we did! I had the Waldorf Chicken Salad and I was in heaven! It.was actually a salad instead of a lot of lettuce. The chicken was so moist and the carmalized pecans were an awesome touch! All of the dressings are made in house!...My husband is a "steak aficionado" and is soooo picky but his 12. Oz ribeye with balsamic reduction was in his all time TOP 3 STEAKS EVER! And trust me that is a lot aof steaks! Our waiter Cliff was so on top of everything. We never needed anything and was very helpful answering our questions about the menu! If you are in the area you MUST stop in...You won't regret it!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bullfish is a definite "yes".”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

We have eaten here on two different trips. Yes, this one definitely needs to be on your list. These folks really know how to do fish.Mahi Mahi and Talapia were excellent. And if you're not a fish fan, there are plenty more terrific selections on the menu to please you. Service was outstanding on both visits, food cooked to perfection. My wife and I both gave Bullfish five stars!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bullfish Grill also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Bullfish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bullfish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.