We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay at magnolia manor was wonderful!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eagles Ridge Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pigeon Forge
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Eagles Ridge Resort
Save
You added Eagles Ridge Resort to your Saves list
2740 Florence Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863   |  
Hotel amenities
1 review
“Our stay at magnolia manor was wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Our stay was wonderful! We had a great time and will more than. Likely stay there again. My husband and went on our honeymoon. The cabin was perfect and very private. Also we called and made last minute reservations nd they got us in there last one :)

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EaglesRidge, Manager at Eagles Ridge Resort, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
It delights me to hear your honeymoon was wonderful! It is such a special time for all. When visiting the area again, mention that you are a repeat guest to receive an additional 5% off. Thank you and have a great day!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    47
    16
    13
    13
See reviews for
99
41
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vandalia, Ohio, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

We booked our cabin through countyoaks.com and stayed at the Mountain Lake Hideaway. We were very happy with our stay, but there's a couple things to point out. 1) The driveway to the cabin was very difficult to see with grass growing over it and the fallen leaves. And 2) the website advertises it can sleep up to 6, but it should be for couples only. There's 1 bathroom and 1 bed. It was just 2 of us, so no issues for me personally, but if there were more people it would have been way too crammed. Other than that, cabin was exactly as advertised and it is highly recommended!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EaglesRidge, Manager at Eagles Ridge Resort, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for pointing out the roadway blockage. When things are not brought to our attention, sometimes they fall through the cracks. We were happy to accommodate your family and give you such a great memory. Have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chavies, ky
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

ERN 852 was amazing! Super clean, had everything we needed *utensils, etc*. We love Eagle ridge and will continue to stay with them! Location was great as always. Hot tub was very clean but the porch needs a privacy fence because of neighboring cabin.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EaglesRidge, Manager at Eagles Ridge Resort, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Eagles Ridge North has some of our best features in the cabins. We try to make every stay a very memorable vacation for our guests. Cleanliness is always very important and one of the things we always stress to our staff members. I am glad that you totally had a wonderful getaway. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wooster, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

Another great multi-family fall get together in the Smokies. Have been doing this for several years and booking our cabin with Eagles Ridge. Offers plenty of room for our clan of 20, rain or shine. Cabins have always been clean and spacious. and many cabins to choose from. THe staff has always been helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EaglesRidge, Manager at Eagles Ridge Resort, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
We appreciate your time and compliments to Eagles Ridge. We do strive to make the best vacation for our guest. Looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. Thank you once again for voicing your praises. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah, Kentucky, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We definitely enjoyed our stay at Eagles Ridge. The cabin was private, spacious and provided us with everything we needed. It was close to restaurants and shopping yet private. The private hot tub was great.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EaglesRidge, Manager at Eagles Ridge Resort, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eagles Ridge. It is always nice to have our guest take a minute to tell about their great stay in our resort. Thank you, again for your patronage. Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaver Dam, Kentucky
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

We stayed in cabin 819. Very nice.would have liked the bathrooms on the main floor to be inside the bedroom. It was close to all events and easy to find going in or out. It was very clean, needed a few more utensils and pans in the kitchen, but we managed. Needed a little revamping as far as carpet and bed covers. We had a great time. We have been going there for a few years now, and we will be going back next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EaglesRidge, Manager at Eagles Ridge Resort, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Thank you for the review of your stay.It is detrimental for us to have feedback, whether good or bad. We apologize for lacking in the inventory of your kitchen and bed linen. But will definitely make sure those thing have been replaced. Without the reviews, a small amount of things get overlooked by management. Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

A great getaway place nestled in the Great Smoky Mountains, yet close to everything including the fun times in Pigeon Forge, shopping, lots of great restaurants to chose from or stay in a grill! Hot Tub was private & nice, cozy fireplace & a great time with friends.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EaglesRidge, Manager at Eagles Ridge Resort, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
We are happy that you had a great getaway! Pigeon Forge is a wonderful place. Eagles Ridge does have the amenities that most guests are looking for. Thank you for your kind words!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Eagles Ridge Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eagles Ridge Resort

Address: 2740 Florence Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 47 Specialty Lodging in Pigeon Forge
Number of rooms: 400
Also Known As:
Eagles Ridge Hotel Pigeon Forge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eagles Ridge Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.