We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must do!! Excellent souvenir!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wild Gals Old Time Photo

Wild Gals Old Time Photo
1981 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
+(1)(865) 365-1733
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 84 Activities in Pigeon Forge
Type: Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Walking into our studio is walking back in time, whether to an elegant parlor during the Victorian era (1837-1901) or a mafia Don's headquarters in the Roaring 20s. Women may dress as Southern belles, hillbillies, or saloon/flapper girls. Men can be distinguished cowboys, "rough and tough" cowboys, Civil War soldiers or gangsters. Come give us a visit and we will have a hoot of a time!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children
Olive Branch, Mississippi
1 review
“Must do!! Excellent souvenir!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

My whole family had a blast! My father-in-law, who is handicap, even enjoyed it! They took several photos with a variety of backgrounds and I was pleased with the results!!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    24
    9
    10
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great service and very friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

My father is handicapped and they took their time to help us, make time and every effort to make it fun for the whole family.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castlewood, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“awesome fun photos! !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

we had a huge group!! but photographers was so patient with us!!! plenty of pics of babies, we couldn't resist them!!! best deal in town. worked us in no prob!! tons of scenes!!! plus sizes and babies!!! check them out!!!?mardeen was great!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slidell, Louisiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great family fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

My little ones had so much fun dressing up as cowboys. David was our photographer, and he did an amazing job and was very patient with our little children. Our youngest son had a huge booboo on his eye, and he was even able to brush it out. Absolutely worth the stop on our vacation. Beware though....the pictures are all so cute that you have to buy the cd because you can't pick just one. Not a bad problem to have.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“If you want to wait”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

What should have taken about an hour to me was little over 2 hours. It was an hour wait, Waiting is not so fun when you have an appointment. No where to sit and it was hot, the air was not working.Ladies at the front got side track more than once, walkins were taken back and the front was left unattend. Once back to dress the time from start to (view, print,paid) fininsh and out the door was 45 min. Was pleased with photographer Cody, he had knowledge that made things move right on.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Gals Old Time Photo also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Wild Gals Old Time Photo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wild Gals Old Time Photo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.