We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Tower Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pigeon Forge
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Park Tower Inn
Save
You added Park Tower Inn to your Saves list
201 Sharon Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

We love this place wonderful place to stay always friendly and very clean. Great location and price. Always wish i could stay longer. Will def be back many more times in the year 2013. Wish they had a loyalty program like others in pigeon forge

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    269
    124
    34
    23
    18
See reviews for
281
69
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

We just finished up two days at Park Tower Inn. We normally stay at a cabin but did not want that expense on accomodations while taking in shows etc. The rooms were always clean, smelled clean, breakfast was okay too and the price was excellent! As always the staff were most accomodating!

Room Tip: Balcony rooms offer good city views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, West Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012 via mobile

Fantastic veiws from our road facing room on the 9th floor ... pool was clean warm and great for me and my 12yr old son . we travel to pigeon forge yearly and stay in diff places each time although we will return here for sure its close to all the fun things but far enough off the main strip to be peaceful! Great staff and very helpful with all questions thumbs up !

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Great find, right off the parkway. I only had a couple of complaints 1. Unfriendly staff, both day and night shift. 2. The tiny bathrooms and vanities. 3. Beds are hard as bricks. Other than that this is a great place to stay. Nice pool area that stays open until 2:00 am, clean rooms and continental breakfast. Rooms were roomy but the bathrooms are tiny and our shower head was real low ( i am tall and had to bend backwards to wash my hair). No hot water in the mornings so get up early or take your shower the night before. Nice balconies ( and they allow smoking on the balconies) never had a problem getting an elevator or luggage cart. Plenty of free parking.

Room Tip: We had kitchenette room 302
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tupelo, Mississippi
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012 via mobile

It was my famiy's first time to stay here, but we loved it! Hotel is in a great location, rooms were very clean and spacious! Had an elevator close to our room, that came out right by the indoor pool which was very nice! The pool was my son's favorite part of the whole trip! All he wanted to do when you asked him, was go back to the hotel and swim in the pool and play in the lazy river! Staff was very friendly and very helpful when called upon! The lady that cleaned our room was also very nice as well! My husband and son also enjoyed the continental breakfast! Great experience all the way around!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Tennessee
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

Very nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool, hot tub and lazy river. Affordable price, Continental breakfast included biscuit and gravy and was very good. I was impressed with the very large seating area for eating.. I noticed there were no little shampoos and conditioners. They may have been available at the desk if you needed them.

Room Tip: I liked the ones with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shillington, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

I picked the Park Tower due to the positive reviews.We were not dissapointed.Very nice room,great pool,lazy river and hottub.Location was perfect.Just off the parkway and quiet.We will stay here again!Conti breakfast was better than alot and everything was kept full.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Tower Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Tower Inn

Address: 201 Sharon Drive, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#23 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 156
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Inn Pigeon Forge Tenn
Park Tower Hotel Pigeon Forge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Tower Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.