We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Weekend Getaway” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Willow Brook Lodge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Willow Brook Lodge to your Saves list
Willow Brook Lodge
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3035 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 94 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Spruce Pine, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Weekend Getaway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

This was our first time staying with the Willow Brook lodge and it will definitely not be our last. We loved the pool, water slide and the hot tub. Our room was clean and was very much to my satisfaction. For their breakfast you do need to get there early because they don't have the seating for the amount of guest. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Room Tip: They have rooms that have a view of the outdoor pool and rooms that are close to the indoor pool. S...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    184
    94
    32
    20
    12
See reviews for
186
60
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Pelzer, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

My family has stayed multiple times and it has always been GREAT. Maybe a little pricy but by the time you paid less somewhere else and then bought breakfast you would probably be in the hole. The indoor pool is FABULOUS. With the indoor pool you can swim even if you get rain. I would never stay anywhere else in Pigeon Forge. Hoping to be there next week with family. Friendly employees and good people staying there. Very family oriented

Room Tip: We prefer the balcony rooms overlooking the pool and I feel its very nice that this family oriented...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monroe, ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

I love this place, the only place I will stay when I visit Pigeon Forge. Staff very friendly, well maintained. Stay there 2x a year for car shows. I have stayed at Willow Brook for at least 15 years. I recommend Willow Brook to all my friends who are going to Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

My stay was wonderful! My friends and I spent the weekend here and it was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and the customer service was great! The location was close to the malls and the entertainment and a short drive to Gatlinburg. I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sneedville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Stayed here this past week - the room was nice but smelled a little musky so went to walgreens and got some air freshner to spray. The beds are so soft and comfy and the pillows so soft. The outdoor pool and indoor pool and hot tubs were great. Had a nice breakfast each morning such as: Biscuits and Gravy, Eggs, Donuts,Oatmeal, Bagels, Jelly & PB, Juice and coffee and cereal.
Pretty flowers on grounds- nice staff.

Room Tip: I like the rooms with the private balcony over the pool but we didn't get to get one this time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Stayed here this week with 3 of the grandkids. We had just come from Wilderness at the Smokies. They had a ball on the slide. Even informed me they liked this pool better than Wilderness!! I may just bring them here next time and save some money. Only thing is I realize there is no lifeguard but someone needs to be there because of the trash parents that just turn their kids loose and let them act like heathens. Some one is going to get hurt. If there had been someone supervising the pool it would have been perfect. I couldn't relax because I had to keep an eye out to make sure they didn't get pushed off the slide. The big kids just take over. Anyway the room is very clean and the staff is great. Just a good place all round.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harlan
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

My family found this place by accident, but oh so glad we did. Rooms were clean, nothing extravagant, but a great value. The pool was great for the kids. And it is within walking distance of many attractions stores, and spots to eat!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.1 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#2 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 stars 1,830 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 stars 1,333 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#1 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 stars 1,483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#31 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 657 reviews
0.6 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 stars 343 reviews
1.6 mi away
Music Road Resort Hotel
Music Road Resort Hotel
#12 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.5 of 5 stars 584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willow Brook Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willow Brook Lodge

Address: 3035 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#14 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Willow Brook Lodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A resort atmosphere on the Little Pigeon River right in the center of action-packed Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg, TN of the Smoky Mountains! Featuring a wide variety of rooms with family suites, Pigeon Forge condos, jacuzzis, fireplaces and balconies available. Willow Brook Lodge has an outdoor pool with 75 ft. waterslide and hot tub, an indoor pool and hot tub, a deluxe continental breakfast and wifi internet access included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Willow Brook Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Willow Brook Hotel Pigeon Forge
Willow Brook Pigeon Forge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Willow Brook Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.