We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently wonderful!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Conner Hill Motor Lodge

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Conner Hill Motor Lodge to your Saves list
Conner Hill Motor Lodge
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3921 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #42 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Alcoa, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Consistently wonderful!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2007

We stay at Conner Hill Motor Lodge every time we visit Pigeon Forge, which is 2-3 times per year. While it is definitely not a 5 star resort, it is a wonderful place to stay! The motel is always spotlesly clean and the water pressure cannot be beat. The pool is small, but clean and inviting. The location of the motel is great (near Sagebrush, Dixie Stampede, Krispy Creme, Cracker Barrell, etc.) and a reasonable walk to the Old Mill (less than a mile alone the river) and Trolley Stop to Gatlinberg. The price is always reasonable and the staff are always accomodating. Overall, this is a great "family" motel if you want a clean place to sleep in a great location!

  • Liked — Cleanliness, location, value.
  • Disliked — Inconsistent internet access, small pool.
  • Stayed April 2007, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    28
    9
    7
    3
See reviews for
32
19
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kingsport
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2007

This is a very friendly and clean motel. This was my first time staying there but I enjoyed it and will definetly stay again. The front desk was very friendly. Exceptionally clean and the best value for the money. The location was perfect.

  • Liked — Cleanliness
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed March 2007, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2006

Left the Zoders Inn at Gatlinburg because of poor service. We arrived at the Conner Hill the next morning. The location is perfect Dixie Stampede is right next door and there is a Cracker Barrel right across the street. Service was excellent and the rooms were very nice. And the value for the price is excellent. We will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed November 2006, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2006

My family and I visit Pigeon forge 2 a year,sometimes 3.We have stayed in Gatlinburg and finally found a nice, cheap clean motel but when we visted in April the motel was not yet open so we found our new hotel we will stay in if we want to stay in Pigeon Forge and that is Conner Motor Lodge.It is a small motel with 66 rooms but I must say I have NEVER stayed in a cleaner,NO musky smelling motel then this one for its size.It has a pool outside and the carpets didnt feel like they were old and worn out like a few places I have stayed at and paid 2 x the price.28.50 FOR A 2 QUEEN BED WITH A EXCELLENT COLOR TV WITH CABLE FOR 2 ADULTS/2 CHILDREN IS A GREAT DEAL IN MY OPINION.We will never change motels again.

  • Stayed April 2006
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, TN
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2005

CONNER HILL MOTOR LODGE is a good, clean motel located within walking distance of Dixie Stampede. We stayed there after Christmas 2004. Our room had 2 queen beds and was very comfortable and quiet for being right on the Parkway.

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Conner Hill Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conner Hill Motor Lodge

Address: 3921 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Conner Hill Motor Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Conner Hill Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conner Hill Motor Hotel Pigeon Forge
Conner Hill Hotel
Conner Hill Motel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Conner Hill Motor Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.