We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun ! Fun ! Fun !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lazer Port

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lazer Port
2782 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 ‎
865-453-0400
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 84 Activities in Pigeon Forge
Type: Amusement
Attraction details
Douglasville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fun ! Fun ! Fun !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

My kids love to go to Lazer Port. My son says by far this is the most fun for riding go carts, lazer tag, and black light golf and arcade, It has a very nice area that is air conditioned if the parents are not doing all the activities. Great place for any weather but especially when it is raining or too
hot and need a cool activity.Also has a concession stand.Staff is really nice. Lazer Port has buy one get one free game coupons. This is a very reasonably priced activity.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    4
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Tennessee
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Good entertainment for the whole family at a decent price.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We had a rainy day so this was a great place to visit. Good prices on the golf, which is indoors, and fun arcade games. They have laser tag as well. Worth the visit.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Not bad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Prices were good. We only did the arcade. Some games were outdated but all in all was a good deal and a good time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick Springs, Virginia
1 review
“Fun Family Event”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

We received a free ticket from a visitor's center. We (husband, 4 kids, and myself) had a fun time. The holes were clean and colorful. The equipment was normal for a mini golf place. We had fun together and enjoyed our time there.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Black light golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Was given a Free coupon for black light golf for the whole family from the timeshare lady downtown when we walked by......Had to wait on the attendant to come in but had a fun time...

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lazer Port also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Lazer Port? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lazer Port, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.