We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Geno's Pizza

Geno's Pizza
2655 Teaster Ln, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3278
865-465-7617
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #112 of 133 restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Corinth, Kentucky
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had pizza delivered to our cabin one evening and it was wonderful. Very fast service and friendly delivery man. With the offered coupons we were able to really save and not to mention the pizza was delicious.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

48% Recommend
    27
    29
    10
    20
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, Florida
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Good pizza. Great location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

I had heard about this pizza place from some locals and some friends. We got a great deal through our resort and to our surprise it wasn't bad! We read some of the reviews on it, but figured what the heck. The pizza seemed home made and the delivery was fast. Thumbs up folks.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhope, Alabama
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Was so good and a good value for the money. Delivered in record speed. Would recommend this to any one.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gautier, Mississippi
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
633 helpful votes 633 helpful votes
“F-”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I have no doubt they cater to visitors and never serve the same customer twice. Tomato mist, very few (tasteless) toppings and undercooked make this a big No-Go!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Kentucky
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Not good and overpriced.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

First the positive, they delivered, it was fast, and they were open late. The negatives they charged $5 to deliver when our hotel was right on the strip down the road from the restaurant. The price was very expensive for 2 pizzas and breadsticks. Last it did not taste good at all. Worse than frozen pizza. Will not return.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Geno's Pizza also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Geno's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Geno's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.