We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Geno's Pizza

Geno's Pizza
2656 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3278
+1 865-428-2496
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #91 of 127 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Corinth, Kentucky
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had pizza delivered to our cabin one evening and it was wonderful. Very fast service and friendly delivery man. With the offered coupons we were able to really save and not to mention the pizza was delicious.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    54
    37
    34
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good pizza. Great location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

I had heard about this pizza place from some locals and some friends. We got a great deal through our resort and to our surprise it wasn't bad! We read some of the reviews on it, but figured what the heck. The pizza seemed home made and the delivery was fast. Thumbs up folks.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhope, Alabama
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Was so good and a good value for the money. Delivered in record speed. Would recommend this to any one.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gautier, Mississippi
Level Contributor
130 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 609 helpful votes
“F-”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I have no doubt they cater to visitors and never serve the same customer twice. Tomato mist, very few (tasteless) toppings and undercooked make this a big No-Go!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Kentucky
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not good and overpriced.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

First the positive, they delivered, it was fast, and they were open late. The negatives they charged $5 to deliver when our hotel was right on the strip down the road from the restaurant. The price was very expensive for 2 pizzas and breadsticks. Last it did not taste good at all. Worse than frozen pizza. Will not return.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Geno's Pizza also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Geno's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Geno's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.