We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good drinks” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
2491 Highway 441, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 144 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Restaurant details
Elk Park, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

We always have to stop in for our Venti vanilla bean blended frapp. Always been a good drink sometimes they put to much milk, but never bad enough to complain.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    5
    4
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greencastle, Indiana
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Good Starbucks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

We came through drive through Thursday and Friday evening. The young guy who waited on us was really nice and friendly. Drive through service was quick and orders accurate. Coffees were very fresh and tasty. We have been to this Starbucks each time we are in the area, and are never disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Starbucks!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

The atmosphere in this whole town during the holidays is awesome, but this Starbucks is across the street from Inn At Christmas Place, and diagonal from The Incredible Christmas Place! Great coffee, great service!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danbury
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Loved stopping into this Starbucks all week. Everyone there was super nice and we got our orders rather quickly.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing cup of brew”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This Starbucks is in a great location on the Parkway with a really comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff that is always cheerful and attentive. There is always plenty of seating for chatting with friends or plugging in a laptop to get some work done.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.