We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Caramel Frappucino” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
2491 Highway 441, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 142 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Restaurant details
Marietta, Georgia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Caramel Frappucino”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Great service and one of the best Ribbon Crunch Caramel Frappucino's I've had thus far! This is the one on Christmas Tree Lane (cute!).

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    4
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Starke, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Received Exactly What We Ordered”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stopped in to grab a quick frappe and everything was as we ordered. The staff was very friendly and efficient. They were knowledgeable about the coffee they were serving. I ordered a frappe that I had never ordered before after hearing the description from the cashier. Great job!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Great Drive through service. My order was perfect, much better than my Starbucks at home. The staff is friendly.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent as always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

No matter where you go you can always rely on Starbucks to be consistent. The coffee was delicious and the service was excellent!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.