We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
2302 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3253
865-429-5665
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #53 of 117 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Gettysburg
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2012

Ruby Tuesday is always a good place to eat. Near shows and motel too.

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    66
    20
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Loved it! Ate here 3 times in a week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2012

GREAT salad bar! Very polite staff!! Great value! Located close to our Hotel which was very convenient!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Kentucky
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

I came to this Ruby Tuesday because it was right by my hotel and we could walk to it. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and we will be back.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“As always, good quality food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

Had the typical Ruby Tuesday experience. Food was good service was good. The menu items are a little pricey, but that comes with just about all Ruby Tuesday's. I had the grilled BBQ chicken and my wife had a nicely cooked steak. No complaints.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Hey, you know ...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2012

... you can't beat any Ruby Tuesday for your basic suburban food destination. I'm still sorry that they tore down the original Ruby Tuesday on The Strip in Knoxville, but that's another story rooted in college memories. A few years ago, they revamped their concept, atmosphere and menu, and I have to admit that it was a great move. The environment is cleaner, fresher and more contemporary, and the food is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Jefferson City, TN
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.