We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gigi's Cupcakes

Gigi's Cupcakes
2430 Teaster Lane, #103, Pigeon Forge, TN
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 143 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Bakery
Restaurant details
mountain city
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“delicious!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

well worth the money! A perfect romantic stop...find a shady place to stop and sit and share a cupcake!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    127
    41
    20
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saxe, Virginia, United States
2 reviews
“Simply Yummy! Must Try”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We visit every time we are in town and get a different flavors every time we go. Very friendly staff! Cheesecakes are great too but go early because they some times run out.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“AMAZING CUPCAKES!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We did the 2 cheese cake, 2 cup cake special for $12.99! We had never tried the cheesecakes before. Super yummy!! The lady working was so super nice and talked to me like she knew me. I appreciated the extra special customer service. (I visited on 6/12 and believe her name was Hope)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Cupcakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

This is a must see stop and they are open pretty late some of the place have limited house and close around 5 this one was open at 8 when the family wanted a evening sweet snack Again amazing :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Cupcakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Went there after lunch and thoroughly enjoyed their sampler. We split several of the minis between 4 of us. Bury me with a dozen of Gigis cupcakes

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gigi's Cupcakes also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Gigi's Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gigi's Cupcakes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.