We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Yummy! Must Try” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Gigi's Cupcakes

Gigi's Cupcakes
2430 Teaster Lane, #103, Pigeon Forge, TN
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 143 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Bakery
Restaurant details
Saxe, Virginia, United States
2 reviews
“Simply Yummy! Must Try”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We visit every time we are in town and get a different flavors every time we go. Very friendly staff! Cheesecakes are great too but go early because they some times run out.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    47
    24
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“AMAZING CUPCAKES!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We did the 2 cheese cake, 2 cup cake special for $12.99! We had never tried the cheesecakes before. Super yummy!! The lady working was so super nice and talked to me like she knew me. I appreciated the extra special customer service. (I visited on 6/12 and believe her name was Hope)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Cupcakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

This is a must see stop and they are open pretty late some of the place have limited house and close around 5 this one was open at 8 when the family wanted a evening sweet snack Again amazing :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Cupcakes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Went there after lunch and thoroughly enjoyed their sampler. We split several of the minis between 4 of us. Bury me with a dozen of Gigis cupcakes

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Michigan
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Yum yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We found a buy 3 get 1 free coupon in one of the coupon booklets we picked up around town. We stopped later in the day and most of the flavors were gone, so we took what was left. The girl at the counter talked me into 1 more. Every single one was delicious! We were honeymooning in Pigeon Forge and we decided to bring a dozen home to our family. We were supposed to leave earlier in the morning but we waited for Gigi's to open because we loved it so much. Very friendly staff!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gigi's Cupcakes also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Gigi's Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gigi's Cupcakes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.