We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Want to relax !! This is the place!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Riverstone Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Riverstone Spa
212 Dollywood Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-3400
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 84 Activities in Pigeon Forge
Attraction details
Winchester, Kentucky
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Want to relax !! This is the place!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Was in town for a girls weekend! We decided to do the spa! It was so so relaxing! First of all you change into the softest robes ever then you are put in a room that is so inviting waiting on your treatments to begin. Then we all three was taken to receive our pedi and mani treatments . The staff was excellent we had a blast it was so fun to be able to laugh and have a good time which we for sure did!!! The staff was so excellent !!!!! Then we was taken to a very relaxing room to wait on our massages! The massages was so good ! Then we waited till all three of us was finished it was a total of four hours which was much needed down time!!! This spa is so great so if you are thinking about doing a spa make sure you give this a try!! Hint ( you can take your alcohol with you on your treatments which was really nice) !!! Love this spa!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison, NC
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“2 days”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

nice homey feeling, hard wood floors, comfortable king bed, thermostat that works correctly. Washer and dryer was the best part, clean clothes, yeah!!! I think a little over priced, spa all booked up. Nice kitchen, but no coffee for maker or oven,big refrigerator. still all in all, nice place to stay, on 4th floor, view of creek and back of Dixie Stampede.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Locust Grove, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

The facilities are very nice, but it is a little over-priced with few amenities. The river view is nice. We really like the body massage shower as well. It gave you the "home" feel, and the rooms are clean. There is a full kitchen....except there is no oven. All in all - great stay!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringgold, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My first massage, Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My wife and I spent some time at the spa. We both had the 50min relaxation massage and she also had the organic deep cleansing facial. This was my first time ever being to a spa. I didn't really know what to expect. The staff was very nice. The spa itself was extremely nice and relaxing. The massage beds were heated and comfortable. It was a great experience. It was very pricey. Two 50min massages, facial, and gratuity was 336.00. Overall we had a great time and would go back.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Definitely worth the time and money!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I went in for a couples massage. He go the therapeutic and I got the relaxation. My massage was amazing!!!! It was nice and peaceful in th room. My husband, who was extremely nervous, loved his massage as well. He has extreme lower back pain and was actually not in any pain when we were done. It was incredible! I am so impressed and we will definitely be back next time we come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Riverstone Spa also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Riverstone Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Riverstone Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.