We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok but subway is better” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Firehouse Subs

Firehouse Subs
2726 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
+1 865-365-1099
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 157 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Steaming hot meaty sub sandwiches prepared in a Firehouse environment by friendly folks.
forty fort
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ok but subway is better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

pricey for not so great subs the food was not very big service was great just expected more for your money

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank samsam514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Greenup, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great subs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Will make your sub to your likings. Best sub I have ever had. There are 4 of us in our family and we all got different subs, we all loved them.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gillum3506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

want there for lunch.didnt have to wait to long in line.they were very busy.but fast.good sandwiches.good price.nice people...

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mom4_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glade Spring, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Volunteer Firefighters Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Took my son, who is a volunteer fireman here to eat. It was really nice, the food was good and the staff were really friendly. My son was fascinated with all the fire memorabilla. Firemen also receive a discount at this restaurant.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ruth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Michigan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stopped here 15 minutes before closing. Everyone was still very nice and got us 2 really tasty subs in no time at all! We were starving after our day of sightseeing and they were delicious. I ad the club on a sub. Lots of sauce but I ate every bite!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LLLDMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Subs also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Firehouse Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing