We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok but subway is better” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Firehouse Subs

Firehouse Subs
2726 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 142 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Place just opened recently
forty fort
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“ok but subway is better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

pricey for not so great subs the food was not very big service was great just expected more for your money

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    28
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenup, Kentucky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great subs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Will make your sub to your likings. Best sub I have ever had. There are 4 of us in our family and we all got different subs, we all loved them.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“good sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

want there for lunch.didnt have to wait to long in line.they were very busy.but fast.good sandwiches.good price.nice people...

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glade Spring, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Volunteer Firefighters Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Took my son, who is a volunteer fireman here to eat. It was really nice, the food was good and the staff were really friendly. My son was fascinated with all the fire memorabilla. Firemen also receive a discount at this restaurant.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Michigan
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stopped here 15 minutes before closing. Everyone was still very nice and got us 2 really tasty subs in no time at all! We were starving after our day of sightseeing and they were delicious. I ad the club on a sub. Lots of sauce but I ate every bite!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Subs also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Firehouse Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Firehouse Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.