We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good sandwiches” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Firehouse Subs

Firehouse Subs
2726 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 138 restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Place just opened recently
Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“good sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

want there for lunch.didnt have to wait to long in line.they were very busy.but fast.good sandwiches.good price.nice people...

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    122
    24
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glade Spring, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Volunteer Firefighters Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Took my son, who is a volunteer fireman here to eat. It was really nice, the food was good and the staff were really friendly. My son was fascinated with all the fire memorabilla. Firemen also receive a discount at this restaurant.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Michigan
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stopped here 15 minutes before closing. Everyone was still very nice and got us 2 really tasty subs in no time at all! We were starving after our day of sightseeing and they were delicious. I ad the club on a sub. Lots of sauce but I ate every bite!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherokee, North Carolina, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“first time and enjoyed it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

great decor and yummy food. I was a first timer and now my family is hooked. the cashier could have been much more friendly and helpful though. she was not very pleasant to deal with but we were greeted once we arrived by other staff.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful Staff N food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We Tired Here For Fathers Day N All Of Our Food Was Wonderful. We Had Five Different Minds Of Subs N All Were Great The Staff Was So Nice Helpful N Friendly Will Def Be Back

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Subs also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Firehouse Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Firehouse Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.