We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Volunteer Firefighters Paradise” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Firehouse Subs

Firehouse Subs
2726 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
+1 865-365-1099
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 145 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Steaming hot meaty sub sandwiches prepared in a Firehouse environment by friendly folks.
Glade Spring, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Volunteer Firefighters Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Took my son, who is a volunteer fireman here to eat. It was really nice, the food was good and the staff were really friendly. My son was fascinated with all the fire memorabilla. Firemen also receive a discount at this restaurant.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    43
    13
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Michigan
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stopped here 15 minutes before closing. Everyone was still very nice and got us 2 really tasty subs in no time at all! We were starving after our day of sightseeing and they were delicious. I ad the club on a sub. Lots of sauce but I ate every bite!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherokee, North Carolina, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“first time and enjoyed it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

great decor and yummy food. I was a first timer and now my family is hooked. the cashier could have been much more friendly and helpful though. she was not very pleasant to deal with but we were greeted once we arrived by other staff.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Wonderful Staff N food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We Tired Here For Fathers Day N All Of Our Food Was Wonderful. We Had Five Different Minds Of Subs N All Were Great The Staff Was So Nice Helpful N Friendly Will Def Be Back

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“We love Firehouse Subs- This one is the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

We are Firehouse fans. This new Firehouse is the best we have visited. Very nice and a step above others. Owner actually speaks to guest to inquire feedback. Also impressed as they employed several senior citizens as greeters who were very friendly. Food was outstanding! Can't wait to go back!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Subs also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Firehouse Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Firehouse Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.