We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   130 Wears Valley Road, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 (Formerly Mountain Trace Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Sale Save 25%
Ranked #27 of 94 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Seymour, Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One night stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Stayed in Jan 13 for one night.
The lady at the front desk was very nice. Our room was clean. Breakfast area was clean they had waffles,biscuits,gravy, donuts ect.... hopefully we will get to return and stay longer :)

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites. Our staff is dedicated to making sure that every guest feels welcome, thats our "hometown hospitaltiy:. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and please come see us again soon......
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    197
    113
    24
    15
See reviews for
287
181
9
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Laurel Springs, North Carolina
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We stayed here last May during Mother's Day weekend - 2012. We spent three nights as planned. The hotel was clean, close to all activities and employees were friendly. We came back this weekend for a quick get away and after checking prices, location and amenities of other places, we decided to come back here. Again- not disappointed. Clean, maid service good, friend atmosphere. And best of all king bed, indoor pool- (didn't use- it did look a little green), hot tub in room, fire place, fridge and microwave with 32 " led tv all for $164.70 taxes included for the three nights. Go through WYNDHAM.com to book for best rates. They were even better than all other offers via internet.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We appreciate you also taking the time to write a review. Welcome to the Baymont family, I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We have stayed at Baymont Inn & Suites in several different cities and enjoy our stay at each one. As a matter of fact we look for it wherever we visit. This one in Pigeon Forge is nice, clean, and the young lady at the desk, Selita, was wonderful!! They even gave us a Christmas card which was great since we visited on Christmas Day (:

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Hello Sonja, thank you for taking time to let us know how your stay is going. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt that hometown hospitality when you are here. We are happy to be your home away from home and it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to visiting with you again very soon. Many, many wishes to you and your family for the New Year......
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

We enjoyed our stay, our kids loved the pool, great selection at breakfast. We will be coming back. Great prices.Location was good too. We dont have anything to complain about cause we were happy with everything there.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
We are happy to hear that you were happy with your stay. You are a guest in our home, thats the way our staff believes and we hope that each and every guest feels that while they are here. From the friendly check in, warm cookies and hot coffee in the lobby to your newly remodeled very clean room to our breakfast to get you going in the mornings. Welcome to the Baymont Family and we will see you soon. Happy Holidays.....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#28 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 1,058 reviews
0.5 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
2.7 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#39 of 94 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 stars 718 reviews
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 130 Wears Valley Road, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 (Formerly Mountain Trace Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 94 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
OPEN! The newest Baymont Inn & Suites, in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee is now open and ready for you. We are happy to open with a completely remodeled hotel, new management, new staff and hometown hospitality. We are dedicated to making our Baymont Inn & Suites, your home in the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to having you as our guest and to welcome you to our Baymont family. we are waiting for you.......... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Pigeon Forge
Mountain Trace Inn Pigeon Forge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.