We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Labor Day Weekend Trip” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge to your Saves list
Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Ranked #65 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Radford, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Labor Day Weekend Trip”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Hotel at the front desk was extremely friendly. The was not bad, but needed some repairs. Room had recently been updated, but was still showing its age. When we stayed we were told that the following week the hotel was changing its name to the days inn. One big draw back is parking (there is none) and apparently there at one time was a hotel behind it which looks to have been converted to apartments (little scary according to wife and kids).

Room Tip: First floor is easier to get your family in and out quicker.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    23
    23
    23
    21
See reviews for
38
47
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
folsom, la
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

I booked online 12 minutes later I realized that the date was wrong so I called 50 hours before checkin, when I called the next morning they refused to refund or reschedule claiming it was out of their hands even though they are locally owned very rude! That is no way to do business. Stating their policy is 48 hours online but yet when I called she said it was 2 days.. hello 48 hours is 2 days! Don't make a mistake like I did! I know my fault but people make mistakes. Leaves a bad taste for Travelodges and I wont be looking at any of their hotels no matter how go the deal may seem

Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blacksburg, Virginia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

Some deficiencies noted: Bedspread/comforter had several holes in it
Bathroom lighting - very poor
Dresser corners falling apart
Bathroom shower had a large crack in it
Some positives: Noise level was perfect
Beds were very comfortable
Room was clean/new carpet
Location was perfect for our needs

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014 via mobile

At the mercy of the Internet advertisement, we tried this hotel. This is an older facility, former Days Inn. There have been some updates, however I always take Lysol spray and wipes and was glad I did this time for sure. The bedspread had cigarette burns in it. I asked the night desk for an extra blanket and was never given one. The maid failed to clean our room and when I asked for clean towels, I felt like it was and inconcience to the desk clerk. The free breakfast was unappealing. The coffee was horrible. Leaving tomorrow.

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge is located in the center of town on the main strip. We are newly renovated Summer 2013 and offer deluxe standard guestrooms featuring two double beds or a king, family rooms featuring a king bed and double bed as well as large Suites. Enjoy our free WiFi, "Bear Bites" extended continental breakfast with hot items and 70 channel cable. Each guestroom has a microwave, mini-refrigerator, in-room coffee, hair dryer and iron / ironing board. We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inns Of America Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Of America

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.