We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
3786 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-1543
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 144 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Marietta, Ohio
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

We had the best waiter ever!! He was very attentive and polite and nice! The food was exceptional and the waiter was exceptional. We were able to get a seat and our food quickly. Great food and great experience!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    209
    77
    36
    14
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Yadkinville, North Carolina
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great ribs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Had lunch here Saturday my son and daughter loved the ribs my husband had steak and I had shrimp. Everything was very good! Only complaint was the music was too loud and we couldn't talk to one another.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“YUM!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

I love eating at Texas Road House. The food is good.. especially the steaks. It's a bit noisy but not a big deterrent because the food is so good.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great food and awesome service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Great food, great service, hot rolls, free peanuts (even a to go bag.) I will visit again and highly recommend!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barneveld, New York
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

We were expecting that chain's usual early bird special pricing, but they do now have it. We did have a very good reasonably priced meal and the service was exellent

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.