We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mountain Breeze Motel

Mountain Breeze Motel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pigeon Forge
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Mountain Breeze Motel
Save
You added Mountain Breeze Motel to your Saves list
Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 10 Pigeon Forge B&B and Inns
Kingsport, Tennessee
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“awesome place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

The motel is awesome very friendly and excellent staff they will go out of their way to make you comfortable i love staying there the office staff and cleaning staff are great people to be with i love sitting in the rocking chairs and watching the traffic go by i will be going back in couple months

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    7
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
15
18
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
alabama
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

We and another couple just spent three nights at the Mountain Breeze. As usual, it was great stay. Rooms were spotless, beds great. Very convenient location - trolley stop in front of motel. All the employees are very friendly and helpful. The donuts and popcorn really hit the spot. Would be perfect place if they had breakfast.

Room Tip: Stay upstairs - good view from rocking chairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

we stayed at this motel cause everyone we went to was very expensive so we just stoped
and check this motel out it turn out to be great and very clean love the bed a very nice motel and we will stay there again we found a great motel and it was saturday night for just 40 dollars and it is on the strip you can walk to any thing you needed and save gas.

Room Tip: on the first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

We have stayed at Mountain Breeze several times. The rooms are always spotless. The staff is amazingly nice. It is within walking distance to many of the attractions. We will return every chance we get and have told all of our friends about it.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

This is a family motel...prices are reasonable. The room decor has been upgraded since my last stay a year ago & it is great. The office & housekeeping staff make you feel so welcome & strive to meet every need. I plan to stay here with all of my visits to the area. The rocking chairs on the balcony are just right to watch the traffic & sights. The grounds are always neat. It is convenient to all of the activities of the area.

Room Tip: I prefer the 2nd floor so we will have a better view of the area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

we had nice room and it was so comfort with the fireplace and the jazzuci we really enjoy our 28 yr anniversary the staff are awesome and so family friendly they make you so welcome we stay there often going back in december

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

This is the last of the family owned motels in Pigeon Forge. It is owned by an original PF family that has been there for years... The motel is clean and you could not ask for anyone to be better to their guests (and friends...as frequent visitors become friends quickly). It is located in the best spot for car shows during the year. Great places to eat within a block and plenty of grassy area in front to park old cars, as well as a large parking lot. The pool is heated and well kept. Be sure to ask for a second floor room if you want to see the boulevard and passing cars. Rocking chairs are everywhere and put to excellent use. During special weekends, a cookout takes place at the office area and is excellent. If you stay with them once...you will stay with them again.. Wonderful place to stay.....anytime!!!

Room Tip: Rooms with Jacuzzi are available...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Mountain Breeze Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mountain Breeze Motel

Address: Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Pigeon Forge
Number of rooms: 71

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mountain Breeze Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.