We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Been there before same nice experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of J.T. Hannah's Kitchen

J.T. Hannah's Kitchen
3214 Parkway Pigeon Forge, TN 37863, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420
+1 865-428-4200
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 125 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We have something for everyone (including gluten free options) and it's all made fresh just for you! C'mon in, sit a spell and enjoy Southern Hospitality the way J.T. Hannah intended.
ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Been there before same nice experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

good food, good service, good prices, good location, so/so wait time but is to be expected in Pigeon Forge

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,442 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    761
    423
    155
    60
    43
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing Restaurant. Best in pigeon forge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Great Food , wonderful service
The bourbon glazed ribs they had on special were amazing. Best ribs ever .

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haddock, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing food at a family friendly price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

J.T. Hannah's was my family's favorite meal on a recent trip to Pigeon Forge. Their homemade potato hips and cheese dip were divine. The ribs were meaty, juicy and amazingly tender. The black bear burger made with sirloin and topped with roast beef, mushrooms and onions, served with an jus was one of the best burgers I ever tasted. Children's portions were more than generous for both the chicken tenders and popcorn shrimp. The inside was a fun atmosphere with lots of beautiful wood and old signs. Service was lightning fast, friendly and welcoming. Prices were very reasonable. $5 for kids, $9 for the burger and $14 for a half rack of ribs. reasonable prices combined with great food? When we come back to pigeon forge, we will be back to J.T. Hannah's.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

My wife and I ate here as we got into town on a Friday night. What a great way to start the weekend, the staff was great and so was the food. As a burger aficionado, I had the "killin me" burger which I was only able to eat half of, but it was excellent. My wife had a half slab of ribs that was also amazing. Great place to eat (drink) anytime as they have a great variety of wines and beers!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, KY
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

We had our first experience at J.T. Hannah's and we loved it! It has a very unique atmosphere with a lot of interesting items to look at on the walls. We went around 7:30p.m. and were seated immediately. I had the Philly Cheesesteak which was wonderful! One of the best I have ever had. My husband had the sampler and loved it as well. The service was also very good. We look forward to eating there again when we are in the area.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed J.T. Hannah's Kitchen also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to J.T. Hannah's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage J.T. Hannah's Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.