We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Big Daddy's Pizza

Big Daddy's Pizza
3053 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
(865) 429-7171
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 144 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Sevierville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Pizza was excellent. Server was terrible, and salad was mostly lettuce, no toppings, Subs were also great!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly J, Owner at Big Daddy's Pizza, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
While I am glad you liked the pizza, I am concerned that you said the service was terrible. PLEASE send me an email, either via tripadvisor or to kelly@jfor.biz telling me more about that. THanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

656 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    315
    177
    90
    39
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carrollton, Georgia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good pizza and salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

The pizza was very good. We got the mamma Mia. It was cooked very well and the 14" and a salad fed three people to the point of us being over full. It is a good place to get lunch. Especially if you are waiting on traffic to die down.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White House, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Great food, service, and location! Visiited for the first time during the Shades of the Past car show and a pleasant surprise. An added bonus was that we could dine outside and still watch the cars cruise by. Highly recommend and will be visiting here on each return trip!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Locust Fork, Alabama
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

LOVED the pizza and service! Staff was nice, restaurant was clean and reasonable priced, loved sitting on the patio.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cross hill
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

yall have to stop and eat here.. they have the best pizza i have ever ate.. the wife and kids love it also... great for the money.. real fire brick oven.. my wife has never ate pizza cooked in a fire brick oven she was floored... a must stop in and eat place...

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Daddy's Pizza also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Big Daddy's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Big Daddy's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.