We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Shopping” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Old Mill Square

Old Mill Square
Old Mill Street, Pigeon Forge, TN
865-428-0771
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Paducah, Kentucky
Level Contributor
194 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Great Shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Had a great time exploring all the shops. Everyone was so friendly. Found all kind of treasures. Can't wait to come back

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,516 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    968
    419
    108
    12
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“A fun find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We just happened to walk into this area and loved it. The little candy and toy shops for fun for the kids and we enjoyed the mill. It was a beautiful area and we are so glad we found it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
“Great way to pass time while waiting to eat...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Great way to pass time while waiting to eat at the Old Mill Restaurant. Pottery, arts and crafts, fudge, and more.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

This is a small area off of the main road for shopping. There is plenty of parking and many different kinds of shops. We had some "old" pictures taken and spent time in the toy store. The mill has a store and restaurant. We also made a stop at the ice cream store. Bathroom facilities are available at the welcome center.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

The Old Mill Square takes you back in time! It has a little something for everyone. There's two restaurants, a creamery, toy store, craft store, and so much more! The mill with the waterfall is beautiful. We always go down to the waterfall and take a picture and just relax and watch the ducks. It's a relaxing place to go spend a couple hours. It's also right next to the Fun Time Trolley Office which is very convenient!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Mill Square also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Old Mill Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Old Mill Square, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.