We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Shopping” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Old Mill Square

Old Mill Square
Old Mill Street, Pigeon Forge, TN
865-428-0771
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 85 attractions in Pigeon Forge
Type: Historic Sites
Attraction Details
Paducah, Kentucky
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great Shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Had a great time exploring all the shops. Everyone was so friendly. Found all kind of treasures. Can't wait to come back

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

951 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    605
    261
    68
    9
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“A fun find!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We just happened to walk into this area and loved it. The little candy and toy shops for fun for the kids and we enjoyed the mill. It was a beautiful area and we are so glad we found it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Great way to pass time while waiting to eat...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Great way to pass time while waiting to eat at the Old Mill Restaurant. Pottery, arts and crafts, fudge, and more.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

This is a small area off of the main road for shopping. There is plenty of parking and many different kinds of shops. We had some "old" pictures taken and spent time in the toy store. The mill has a store and restaurant. We also made a stop at the ice cream store. Bathroom facilities are available at the welcome center.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

The Old Mill Square takes you back in time! It has a little something for everyone. There's two restaurants, a creamery, toy store, craft store, and so much more! The mill with the waterfall is beautiful. We always go down to the waterfall and take a picture and just relax and watch the ducks. It's a relaxing place to go spend a couple hours. It's also right next to the Fun Time Trolley Office which is very convenient!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Mill Square also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Old Mill Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Old Mill Square, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Old Mill Square to your Saves list
;