We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A suprise” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
2525 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #12 of 133 restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Description: http://www.fiveguys.com/locations.aspx
usa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“A suprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We show this burger place and wanted to try it. It was so good the burgers were so good and the fries come in a brown paper bags so many we couldn't eat them all. The people were so nice and the place was clean

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    233
    110
    32
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
forty fort
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

if you want a great burger and fries then go there great service food was fast and clean price was ok for area

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Top-notch burger joint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

Even though it looked like just a burger place, Five Guys was a stop we had to make during our recent trip to Pigeon Forge. It certainly didn't disappoint.

There are several good things about Five Guys. It's quick and easy. You can hit it and leave for your next attraction. It's also affordable. But then again it is a burger place so know that going in. Personally I love burgers and I went for the bacon cheeseburger. It was delicious. They pour the fries in as well so don't worry, you will leave filled up. The atmosphere is just fine and the service was friendly and helpful. In other words it was a fine experience for my whole family.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saltillo, Mississippi
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Love those burgers and fries”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We were so happy to find that they had built a Five Guys in Pigeon Forge. The burgers were so juicy and good. If you order the large fry you get enough for like 4 people. We will definitely be back!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good, but not that good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

The burgers are good, but not great. No meals, have to order sides separately which adds up to more money than it's worth.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Five Guys, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

You added Five Guys to your Saves list