We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terry Evanswood - Wonders of Magic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Terry Evanswood Presents "The Wonders of Magic"

Terry Evanswood Presents "The Wonders of Magic"
100 Music Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865 868-1800
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Discover the Wonders of Magic at WonderWorks. It's the best value in town at only $14.99 + tax for all ages. Prepare to be Dazzled by one of the World's Greatest Magicians, Terry Evanswood. A 75-minute magical variety show for all ages! Comedy, magic, music, grand scale illusions, impersonations, classic sleight of hand and Houdini style escapes topped off with a heartfelt message of hope, love and a reminder of the real “Wonders” of the magical world we share! After the show, enjoy the Hall of Magic. Meet the great magicians of yesteryear in this FREE museum of magic’s history. See artifacts, costumes, props, autographs and personal memorabilia from an amazing collection of magicians including Blackstone, Thurston and even the Great Houdini!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Newberry, SC
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Terry Evanswood - Wonders of Magic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

What a show!!! This magic show will keep you guessing and you will stay on the edge of your seat. Terry is a great performer and an outstanding showman. This is truly entertainment for young and old. My grandchildren (ages 9 and 10) sat the entire show with eyes wide open in total amazement. I would recommend this show to any and everyone with a desire to be totally entertained. We can't wait to get back there again. Thanks to Terry Evanswood and his entire staff for a GREAT evening.

Ron C.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,689 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,465
    152
    51
    8
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Friendsville, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“terry evanswood”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

best show ever-4 kids sat in awe for an hour and a half-10 dollar rope trick sold in gift store best toy ever-my grand daughter decided she wanted a signed poster after Terry had finished selling them after the show=one of the ushers was not only able to get a poster but the cast made a special effort to sign it-they really care about their audience

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellvue, South Carolina, United States
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“A great time.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

I had the family with me, the guy put on a terrific show, we were all entertained. This guy was a great illusionist. Will go again.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anywhere
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Eggscellent show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

You'll know what I mean when you see the show. He truly is magic, not only with his hands and tricks, but with his words. You leave with a new found appreciation for ALL things that we have been given that we can call "Magic".

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome show...well worth seeing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

This show was awesome!! Terry is a terrific guy and and knows how to keep his audience interested. He not only had many magic tricks that he performed but he made you laugh. He had many "words of wisdom" to share that truly hit you in your heart and even brought a few tears. Terry and his staff were very entertaining the whole night and I would highly recommend this show to everyone of all ages. A night and money well spent.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terry Evanswood Presents "The Wonders of Magic" also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Terry Evanswood Presents "The Wonders of Magic"? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terry Evanswood Presents "The Wonders of Magic", register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.