We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and unique” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Firehouse Golf

Firehouse Golf
2528 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
(865) 908-9131
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 34 Fun & Games in Pigeon Forge
Attraction details
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun and unique”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

My parents and I went and played 2 rounds, one on each course. There is a cute animal firefighter theme throughout. The lady at the front desk was knowledgable and friendly. There are several challenging holes where the obstacles or pitch / angle of the green is a bit tough to gauge. There are a few fun ones where you send your ball into a tree or through a ladder the firefighter animals are carrying. Overall we had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    44
    27
    6
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Average ”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Nothing too exciting for the price. It's close to shops and the movie theater which is nice. The indoor golf at magi quest was more exciting.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Run Down”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

So many miniature golf courses to choose from you would think this place would try to compete better. Leaves all over the course, greens need replaced and stagnant water...yuck. It's not the worst course but we won't be back.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern, IL
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Choose between two18 hole courses, or play both! It was fun and the lady who helped us that evening was very nice! It needs a little TLC but still worth every penny! Out of the 3 put put golf courses we went to, this one was the cheapest!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pace, Florida
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Great golf course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

The holes on this course we challenging enough. A lot of their water features weren't working but they had a sign posted stating that they were working on it so at least they had something posted. You can either do 18 or 36 holes of golf. We did 18 and had a good time with it. If you only by the 18 holes if you decide you want to come back you can bring your receipt and get a discount on the other half of the course. The young lady at the counter was friendly and it wasn't too busy so we had a great time.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Golf also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Firehouse Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Firehouse Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.