We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of IHOP

IHOP
3636 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3812
865-429-2335
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #56 of 144 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: American, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Dessert
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Nice visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Quick seating, good food, cooked to order, friendly service. Pancakes and eggs were cooked right. Eggs were cooked right. Pancakes were delicious. Waitress was courteous and prompt. I would go back to this location.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    63
    45
    17
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
N.E. GA
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Just like Home II”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We love that we can get breakfast anytime if we sleep in! We love IHOP at home and we love it in PF!!! The food is always hot and delicous and the coffee too!!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boonville, Missouri
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

The food was normal breakfast food, tasted fine. And looking back on it I really wish we had visited some place more unique for breakfast.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatsworth, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Wonderful breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Staff was efficient and friendly -breakfast was cooked just right and we enjoyed the meal. We were promptly seated - waitress was jovial and our meal arrived in a timely manner.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
1 review
“Great food and gift souvenirs!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

If you are looking for a wide selection of gifts to take home for the entire family, check out this restaurant.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IHOP, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.