We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food/service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Moose Burgers & Wings

Blue Moose Burgers & Wings
2430 Teaster Ln, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-5274
+1 865-286-0364
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 117 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Buffet, Late Night, Takeout
Description: Pigeon Forge's only family sports grill has been a best kept secret by the local residents for years. Blue Moose serves a variety of casual American fare from the juiciest angus beef burgers, award winning jumbo chicken wings in 16 different flavors, hotdogs, salads and ice cold beer. Blue Moose's inviting atmosphere and 20 flat panel televisions, make it the "spot" to catch all the games.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Excellent food/service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Service at this restaurant is unbelievable! Not only do the servers come around and check on you/give you drink refills throughout your stay, but the managers and other staff come by to make sure your food meets your standards and that you have a full drink. Food is excellent as well!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue M, General Manager at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
This means the world to us! We work very hard to go above and beyond. Thank you so much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

919 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    532
    233
    90
    34
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
smithville
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great wings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

We eat here every time we visit the smokies. Love the boneless buffalo wings they are huge and well worth the price.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue M, General Manager at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
They are so good! Thats one of our best sellers. Say "hi" next time your through.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coshocton, Ohio
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Wing Deal......”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great lunch special and you better be hungry. All you care to eat wings, salad and fry's for $10.00. Everything is excellent and the service is great.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue M, General Manager at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
We like to call it "The Best Wing Deal In Town" see you then!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, KY
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Love Blue Moose”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

We make it a point to eat at Blue Moose every time we are in the area. Have always gotten great service and the food is always excellent!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue M, General Manager at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Next time your in let us know your favorite seat and we will do what we can to get you in it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“I had the BBQ sandwich - EXCELLENT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

My wife had the chicken Philly and really liked it. I enjoyed the BBQ sandwich especially with the coleslaw they put on it. Nice atmosphere, quick and friendly service, good food - what more could you ask for. Oh yeah, prices were very good too.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue M, General Manager at Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thanks! Next time try the QB burger same thing just it's on top of a 1/2 pound burger! You'll love it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Moose Burgers & Wings also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Blue Moose Burgers & Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Moose Burgers & Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.