We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonors Points
Ranked #4 of 93 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Moore,SC
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Very Nice Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and the room was very nice. We really like the fact that the duvet covers are cleaned after each guest as well as the sheets. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast very much.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    87
    35
    8
    4
See reviews for
202
185
12
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
knoxville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Very clean, looked good, everything worked well. Good location for Hotel. Not right in the middle of traffic but easy to get anywhere and good choice of restaurants close by. We only stayed one night but we had stayed here before. Rooms have been renovated.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Another hotel cancelled our room reservation because one of our dogs did not meet their weight requirements and the Hampton Inn provided us with a great room at the last minute without gouging our wallets on price. This was, by far, the best hotel experience on our 5 day vacation. Special thanks to Chris at the front desk for saving our vacation. A Million thanks!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, TN. Taking care of our guests is our top priority. We look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations and provide legendary service. Chris, is a valuable member of our team and I appreciate you recognizing him for his level of service. We look forward to your return stay. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Wonderful hotel and great staff. Had a wonderful relaxing stay. Highly recommend this hotel. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast was hot and fresh. The extras throughout the day like the lemonade, popcorn, and cookies was a great touch. We will definetly stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations by providing legendary service. I will personally share your comments with our team and we look forward to your return stay. Thanks for your business. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

I love their beds and how clear the rooms were, the towels were very nice and they had towels at the pool which was wonderful. The breakfast in the morning was far above the normal and there was a huge selection. The ladies in charge were wonderful, and so were the ladies cleaning the rooms.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations by providing legendary service. I also appreciate you mentioning our great staff members who work hard to take care of our wonderful guests. I will personally thank them for a great job and recognize their efforts. Thanks for your business. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, SC, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

My partner and I won a free stay at this hotel and are so glad we did. Even though Pigeon Forge is geared towards families and tourists, The Hampton Inn and Suites was quiet and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed hiking in the mountains, and going out to hear local music and had a wonderful meal. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and had everything from free internet to a mini fridge and microwave. The free breakfast was filling and had nutritious and low calorie choices. We were very pleased.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations by providing legendary service. I will personally share your comments with our team and we look forward to your return stay. Thanks for your business. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Ohio, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Exceptional breakfast area compared to other Hamptons I've stayed at. Had previously booked a different Hampton in the area as it was closer to the location of the event. When we found out the day before we left the location of the event had changed, this Hampton was exceptional in helping us get two rooms at the event rate.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimothyRice, President at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for staying at the award winning Hampton Inn & Suites on the Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN. We love taking care of our guests and look for ways to exceed our guest's expectations by providing legendary service. Our complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet is a big hit and our guests enjoy the variety of healthy menu selections as well as the make your own waffle station. I will personally share your comments with our team and we look forward to your return stay. Thanks for your business. Tim Rice, Mountaintop Management, LLC.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#4 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#9 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.