We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Great food & Great Service"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fresh Market Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fresh Market Restaurant
2255 E Wood St, Paris, TN 38242-9611
731-644-1900
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 38 restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“"Great food & Great Service"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

My first trip to Paris, TN included a meal from here and I have to say it was great! The service was great! T

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    15
    7
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DOVER
Top Contributor
266 reviews 266 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
139 helpful votes 139 helpful votes
“Always a good choice!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

We have been eating here for years, and each and every time it is amazing!!! We get the prime rib, and it is the best u can get anywhere. Service is always the best!! U will not go wrong eating here!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntingdon, Tennessee
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of the best restaurants in West Tennessee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We've always had great food and service at this restaurant. The type of food, is your typical run of the mill in the South, but good nonetheless. I just wish they had lunch hours as they could make a killing from my office alone if they were open.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“good food, great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

This restaurant was near the hotel and was suggested by front desk. The food was served fairly quick and the service was very good. The meal was served hot and was very good. I would visit this place again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very Large resteraunt with tons of seating”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is my 2nd choice in Paris. I love the Olive Pit but this is a good choice for a burger and fries. Always good service.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Market Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Fresh Market Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fresh Market Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.