We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport to your Saves list
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2424 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Nashville Zoo Package!
Ranked #46 of 152 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Irvington, United States
1 review
“Nashville”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Staff was friendly and attentive. In room dining was great and arrived in less time than we expected. Proximity of this location to Nashville activities is perfect! We were within 10 minutes of all destinations on our list.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneanderson, Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, September 30, 2014
Thank you so much for choosing us, and we are delighted that your stay and in-room dining experience was excellent. We do have an exceptional team of associates and that coupled with our locations makes us a favorite for many travelers. Thank you for your endorsement and we hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

601 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    252
    154
    120
    47
    28
See reviews for
153
132
30
210
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dixon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Our family was grateful to stay at Doubletree Hotel near the Airport in Nashville. They helped us shuttle to the airport the next morning of our stay. We highly recommend this hotel. We were treated very well and this is our dream trip because of our sick child. They were great.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneanderson, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, September 30, 2014
It is extremely rewarding that we could play a small part in being associated with a dream trip for your child. This is a particularly challenging time and to know your stay here made even a little difference is very heart warming. Thank you for letting us do something special for your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashvlle, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

I travel a lot to Nashville to compare to others in he area - nice hotel, but semi-overpriced. Most up closer to the airport are in the low $100's this one was $150 this time an I would chose to save the $50 bucks next time. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. Nice people, nice rooms.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneanderson, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, September 30, 2014
Thank you for choosing us and for offering constructive feedback regarding your stay. The airport location is known for its competitive pricing and excellent value, particularly when compared to downtown locations. We do appreciate you choosing us and hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Hotel was nice and our room was comfortable. Had a problem with our credit card which turned out to be the hotel's machine and not our card. This was at 11pm and was not handled well by the staff. Had to use the same card they said was declined in their ATM to get cash to pay for room. Card worked just fine and then had to pay $3.00 fee for ATM. We also had a toilet flushing sound all night and are not sure where it came from. No one was using our bathroom. Hotel staff said it must be a plumbing problem. This kept us up all night. Also our phone message light was blinking from the front desks message to us about our card. The message would not clear so the red light lit up our room all night. I called the front desk and they said our phone must be defective, again not much help. We had a long day of travel the next morning and slept very poorly here. The hotel was in a good location and we liked our room but wish we could have slept better!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneanderson, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, September 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via Trip Advisor. We appreciate your honest input on our service and appointment and we will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson City, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

clean, comfortable, quiet hotel; excellent free breakfast with numerous choices including healthy options; suites are very nice when traveling with kids; close to airport if needed and easy access to Briley Parkway and I-40

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneanderson, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, September 30, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments about a service and our excellent breakfast choices including a wide variety of healthy options. All suite hotels are perfect for the family and we are delighted that you found our accommodations to fit the needs of your family. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

This hotel is not family friendly, when checking in with kids the attitude of the front desk changes from nice to absolutely rude. The bathroom tub is nasty and unless you want your kids to catch something, there is really no way to bathe them at night, and believe me you wont want a shower there either. The hotel is way overpriced, as is the breakfast bar. But if you like rock hard bagels, runny eggs, some day old pastries and a waiter that you have to chase down for drinks and to pay, it may be worth it the 12 dollars plus tax. Our TV did not have signal for the first 2 hours we stayed there, and my husband had to fix it himself as the did not send anybody up to fix it, even after calling. The hotel close to other hotels, but there really isn't any restaurants or even a drug store near, so unless you want to pay that overpriced hotel bistro, bring your own food. (and no they wont allow pizza deliveries)

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneanderson, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
We are so sorry to hear your family was disappointed in the comfort and appointment of your guestroom during your recent stay. We strive to provide quality service and accommodations to each of our guests and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet this standard moving forward. We have shared your concerns with our front desk and facilities teams and hope you will return to stay with us the next time you visit the area so we may show you the improved hospitality you expect and deserve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah,KY, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Very good service and thoughtful employees. This was a trip for Paige kortz & family. The Dream Factory booked this reservation at the Double Tree and we so appreciate the donation of the room. We would recommend to anyone the Doubletree in Nashville near the airport. The service and employees were excellent.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geneanderson, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
The Dream Factory is the only children’s wish-granting organization that does not limit its mission to children who have life-threatening illness. The organization believes children with chronic illnesses and disorders also suffer from substantial emotional and physical pain. They strive to provide hope and relief from the trauma and corresponding stress and depression that both the children and their families can endure on a day-to-day basis. Doctors agree that providing a dream can improve the quality of life for these children and extend the life of a critically ill child. For these and the other numerous reasons, The DoubleTree Suites Nashville Airport is pleased and honored to participate in this incredible organization.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
2.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
1.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
1.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport

Address: 2424 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#32 Family Hotel in Nashville
#32 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Nashville Airport
Doubletree Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.