We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff; good location from airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marriott Nashville Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Marriott Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Marriott Nashville Airport
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   600 Marriott Dr, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a Free Night!
Ranked #27 of 150 Hotels in Nashville
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Friendly staff; good location from airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

I was here for a work conference. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Room was quiet, bedding comfortable and the food was solid. Also, enjoyed that there was coffee going at all hours if the cafe wasn't open. Only complaints is that the gym facility was fairly small considering the amount if business travelers. The shuttle to the airport proved to be convenient as well. Close enough for a taxi ride downtown.

Room Tip: Low floor away from freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    144
    46
    12
    6
See reviews for
58
66
25
169
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Horrible! Booked a queen bed given two doubles. Moved to a dungeon with a bed standing there from a scary movie.

The room smelled like a hospital, I could hear the guy snoring next door which I recorded I wish I could upload and kids screaming at the pool at 8am.

Moved to a better room the next day and talked to manager and would give is marriott
rewards points equivalent to $300 for a room. We were given 5,000 points, which it takes 30,000 for one night, so lady lied to us. It only costs $140 for a room on the weekend, so were given a whole $23 equivalent in points. Do yourself a favor and go to the Hilton.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BNATN_Marriott, General Manager at Marriott Nashville Airport, responded to this review, August 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay at our hotel. I apologize that we were not able to deliver the queen bed preference which you requested. (our bed types are limited to kings or doubles). I take your feedback very seriously and would like to discuss the other concerns in person. Please phone me at the hotel, 615-889-9300, so that I may better address this matter.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wausau, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable in a great location. Breakfast buffet was very nice Sunday morning. Staff was friendly and inviting and decor was very nice even though hotel seemed to be a bit older. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAM_General_Manager, Manager at Marriott Nashville Airport, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Nashville Airport Marriott! So glad you were able to experience our authentic Marriott hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
223 reviews 223 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 74 cities Reviews in 74 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Spent one night here on a recent business trip. Room was clean and location close to airport was convenient. Staff is friendly. Fairly quiet and I slept well. Will stay again next time I am in Nashville.

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAM_General_Manager, Manager at Marriott Nashville Airport, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay with us. Hope to see you return again soon. Safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

I stayed overnight the night before a conference that was held here, nice staff and comfortable bed.
Check in and out was easy which was nice.
Had lunch at the restaurant the next day while attending a conference, food was delicious.

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

This was just an overnight stay however the room was very nice and the staff was great. Breakfast buffet was very good as well. We were traveling so we wanted somewhere to leave our car andshuttle service to airport and back. This was a great bargain and a top notch hotel

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Great location, great service, food was awesome. Atmosphere and staff were spectacular. I did the mobile checkin and everything was ready fro me on arrival....even though the hotel was at 100% occupancy.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAM_General_Manager, Manager at Marriott Nashville Airport, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write your review, and I hope to see you return to us soon for another great Marriott experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Marriott Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Nashville Airport

Address: 600 Marriott Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Nashville
#14 Business Hotel in Nashville
#21 Family Hotel in Nashville
#21 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott Nashville Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Reservation Counter, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Marriott Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Marriott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marriott Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.