We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
15% off Daily Speical
Ranked #50 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Walford, Iowa
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Nice.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

Nice rooms and great amenities. Kids had fun in the pool and staff was really helpful. The only drawback we had was that people were loud in the hallway EARLY, you could hear all the noise. Good breakfast, but go early, it was a mad house by the time we left.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    224
    84
    44
    39
See reviews for
160
221
24
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I really liked this hotel. The continental breakfast is hot and catered, too. There's a dining/bar area with tv's. Very nice. The hotel also has a complimentary happy hour in the afternoon with a free bar (for those that like both alcoholic/non-alcoholic drinks) and a light snack. Seriously.

The staff was professional and service pleasant. Our room was large - which we liked. The courtyard has tables/umbrellas, a pool and whirlpool marked also for handicapped access. A big plus.

YES - I would stay here again. If we return to Nashville we will.

Room Tip: There is a higher fee for courtyard views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

It is not a luxury hotel but The Club is clean, the beds are comfortable and e price is oh-so-right! There is a swimming pool that is clean and not over-chlorinated, a 12 seat hot tub and a cool courtyard and gazebo surrounding it all. There is also a free buffet breakfast (with eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, oatmeal, etc.) and even better, there is a happy hour Monday-Thursday from 5 to 7, with beer, wine and mixed drinks. The appetizers included taco's one night and baked ziti another. It is perfect for a budget traveler. The hotel is about five miles from downtown Nashville and three or four from the Grand Ole Opry. I do have one piece of advice:print and bring your confirmation. We reserved two rooms and on check in, there was only record of one of them. I showed them my confirmation information and we got our second room. I think we would have been out of luck if I didn't ha that with me.

Room Tip: If available, request a room facing the courtyard and pool, rather than the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We enjoyed our visit to Nashville with very comfortable accommodations. You can tell the property has been updated, very nice. The breakfast was better than your standard complimentary breakfast. Great price by booking direct with hotel.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

This hotel is located 5 mins from the airport and about 15 mins from any attraction you would see while in Nashville. The staff was friendly (just don't show up 2 mins before breakfast ends! :). The room was nice and clean. The bed was decent. The pool looked nice though we didn't get a chance to try it out. And it was quiet.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

This place was an excellent choice ! The staff was always friendly, smiling and accommodating. The free breakfast was an absolute surprise .. because of the variety and service. Rooms were clean and pool area beautiful . I will absolutely be returning !! Malls close by - great place to stay any season of the year !

Room Tip: Our room was first floor and opened out directly to pool. NO NOISE _ NO PROBLEMS !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

The hotel is older but the lobby has some nice improvements and the general condition of the hotel was good with no significant issues.
Breakfast was mediocre with canned or frozen fruit choices and bland eggs.
The pool is nice in the center of the complex, but could use a little care and cleaning of tables surrounding it and making sure there were towels. We had to use our bath towels.
We stayed 2 nights and had to ask for extra towels since no one ever came to change ours out.
At checkout, no one asked how our stay was and there was an employee complaining to the manager about something. The Staff could be more friendly and attentive.
Overall an OK stay - not the worst but far from the best

Room Tip: Some rooms have a balcony or patio on the pool area, which is nice if you spend any time with kids a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Hotel Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.