We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
15% off Managers Special
Ranked #47 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“No complaints”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

There is nothing bad about this place. The staff were lovely, breakfast was a great selection and plenty of food, the room was large, clean and modern and I loved having a balcony even on the ground floor, the towels were super fluffy, the pool was looked after and the hotel shuttle downtown was a great bonus. Definitely stay here.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Thank you,

For your review.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    233
    84
    44
    40
See reviews for
162
228
25
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maquoketa, Iowa
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for a conference at the Gaylord. Very good breakfast and nice cocktail and appetizers free during the week. Pool was great. Location easy to get to downtown and conference driving... Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Thank you,

Your review we love to celebrate our success.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are a good size.
The beds and pillows are very comfortable.
The rooms are clean.
A great shower.
Excellent Breakfast with plenty of variety.
The best happy hour I have seen, although they are slow to tell you about it.
The internet was very slow

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Thank you,

For your review I am sorry we were slow to tell you about our evening reception
we are very proud of it.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Lake, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Picked this hotel merely on reviews recommendations. Great place. Rooms very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast included every morning. Pool looked awesome although we didn't use it. Free happy hour was included but we were sightseeing always at that time. I would stay here again.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Thank you

For your review it always a pleasure to read such kind words.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwich, Connecticut
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

We were in Nashville for the Women's Final Four Basketball Tournament. (Our team UCONN won. Yeah!!!!!) My husband found Club-Hotel over the internet. It is a brand I had never heard of, but it was a good price, so we gave it a try. It was quite nice, clean, convenient to the airport and to the city of Nashville. They offered a shuttle back and forth so that was a good feature. It came with a free breakfast that was very good, especially as they had the 'make your own waffle' maker, always a plus for me. Breakfast was the only meal available. There was a TV in the lounge area, but as far as I know nothing else. We will probably never be in Nashville area ever again, but if we are and the price is still good we would most likely return.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Thank you,

For your review I don't understand the 3 star rating
If there was something you did not like please let us know.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dodge City, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Stayed here upon a late arrival into Nashville. This is an older hotel that has been remodeled with a very modern, chic, and fun decor. The room is lovely. And the best part is that it was a relatively inexpensive stay compared to the major national chain hotels (in the same price bracket) . I would stay here again. The value is excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Thank you,

For taking the time to write a review.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan City, Indiana
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Rooms were large, clean and had a microwave and refrigerator. Beds were comfortable. Air worked well. Loved the hot breakfast and the free evening cocktail hour during the week. They served pasta, salad, cheese and crackers, nachos and cheese, fresh fruit and best of all FREE DRINKS :) plenty to make a dinner out of it. We stayed here during the CMA Fest and it worked out great. Plan to stay again next year. Didn't use the pool so can't comment on that. They had a small workout room . Staff was friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room with a patio area. We didn't use the patio but it has a few chairs fa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Thank you,

For your review
I have shared your comments with the staff we love to celebrate our success.
The best way to know if we are getting it right is feed back from guests like you.

Thank you,

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#37 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#40 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.