We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel, would stay again” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
15% off Daily Speical
Ranked #47 of 150 Hotels in Nashville
St Louis
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Clean hotel, would stay again”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

We booked three nights through priceline In Feb 2014 and got a super deal. The hotel met our expectations, very clean and we would definitely stay there again. The free hot breakfast was great, we didn't have a chance to enjoy the complimentary happy hour. The jacuzzi is nice, but be prepared it is very loud with a high-pitched mechanical noise. We bought earplugs and that did the trick. Without them, I don't think we could have even entered the jacuzzi room. We used the fitness center, and it's pretty basic but has what you need (treadmill, weights, bicycle).

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you,

For your review we are working on a way to fix the noise.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

617 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    221
    229
    84
    44
    39
See reviews for
160
226
25
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, TX
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

Free drinks and a buffet in the evening! (Only on M-Th, I think) Great breakfast! Nice, modern room. Close to Opryland and the airport, but a busy drive to downtown. Most people were taking Grayline tours. Kudos to the male bartender who remembered what drink we liked and where we'd gone that day. I'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you,

For your review I will share your comment with Steve our bartender.
He does a great job for us and more importantly the guests.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, OK
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

We stayed two nights during the week and will probably stay again when we return to Nashville. The hot breakfast was good and from 5 pm - 7 pm one evening they had tacos, cheese nachos, various chips and fruit, plus drinks. The staff was friendly, rooms clean and seemed like a safe area. Not too far from the Grand Ole Opry and Mall, just a few exits down the highway. The bathroom door,trim and ceiling needed to be painted and repaired and the shower curtain was torn and tattered. Because of the shower curtain you could tell the floor had been wet a lot and had stains and wood trim rot. The sink area was renovated and looked great.

Room Tip: Ask to see the room first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you,

For your review rest assured we will address your concerns and correct them.
The new shower curtains are on the way.


Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

Our first stay here was in 2005. We loved it. Have tried other hotels and none have the amenities and bang for the buck as this one. We have stopped shopping around and just book the Club-Hotel every time we come to town now! It's convenient, comfortable, has fridge and micro and queen beds, which is a rarity! Breakfast is great, front desk and housekeeping staff are friendly and efficient. What more could anyone ask for?

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you,

For your review it brings great pleasure to me and the staff to hear such kinds words.
We are very happy to have you as a repeat customer.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

It was a very nice hotel and value. I loved the hot breakfast. The front desk helped me book a shuttle to downtown. It was a little out of the way but with the shuttle service it was fine. The room was spacious and I would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Thank you,

For your review
We love to celebrate our success and are pleased when you the guest enjoy our hotel and staff.

Please visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meriden, CT
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

We opted to stay just outside of town, even though our trip focused on being downtown. The hotel was very clean, ample space, great staff, and reasonable pricing. An excellent, complimentary breakfast buffet was available daily, and though we were always busy at dinner time, a complimentary happy hour was also available Monday thru Thursday.

The trip downtown was under 5 miles, and the trip to and from the airport was even shorter. We were on a few exits from the Grand Ole Opry, and and gigantic Opryland Mall. Don't make the mistake we heard some people make, as the amusement park previously occupying the mall site has long been closed.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
Thank you so much,

For your kind words I have shared them with the entire staff.

Please visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Will never go back to this hotel. They charged our card as soon as we got there, without letting us know when we were trying to pay with cash. When we got home we were charged for an additional night, claiming we checked out late (we were on the road before checkout ended). We are still working on trying to fix that 3 days later. The man at the front was rude to us at every chance he got. We asked for toilet paper and were told we needed to walk to the front desk to get it. Asking for clean towels was like pulling teeth. We needed 2 rooms for the second half of our trip and had to wait until 5pm to get it when we saw it being cleaned at 9 am. The only good thing I can say about the hotel is that the rooms were spacious, not as clean as most hotels but nice sized. I would not recommend staying on the first floor though, they have windows that we didn't realize were really easy to open until our last night.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 5, 2014
While we love feed back this review is not of our hotel but of the hotel across the street.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#37 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Hotel Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.