We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Few negatives but very positive overall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
15% off Daily Speical
Ranked #50 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Bristol
1 review
“Few negatives but very positive overall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Very pleased with the hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The little ammenities (body wash, shampoo, etc) were all very nice. The breakfast buffet was great. There was gravy, biscuits, eggs, sausage and waffles so no need to go elsewhere. My son is disabled and in a power chair so he was allowed to come through the front lobby to reach our room. I accidentally left my cell phone charger plugged in the outlet in the room and when I called back the cleaning staff had turned it in and I was able to stop by and pick it up on our way back home. The staff that we dealt with were all very nice. The only negatives I found were that the common areas (hallways ,etc) were a little worn and a football game was in town and there were quite a few intoxicated people as we were checking in. We would definately stay there again with the deal that we had gotten on Priceline.

Room Tip: Rooms near the front lobby were convenient for anyone with a disablity involving mobility.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

605 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    224
    83
    44
    39
See reviews for
160
219
24
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Hotel staff are nice/helpful, beds are a bit firm for my taste, but overall the hotel is an excellent value. Free breakfast in the AM, cocktails/appetizers on weekday evenings. Clean, efficient, and the right price!

Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Very nice hotel! We stayed in a king suite which was extremely nice and clean A flat screen tv and sofa were in a separate living area. Great staff who was very helpful. The breakfast was wonderful and offered a variety. It was close to shopping and restaurants. We will definitely stay again on our next trip!

Room Tip: If you stay in the summer there are poolside rooms that would be great to take advantage of.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington-Fayette, Kentucky, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

It really is a nice hotel amongst a lot of places which are bigger in size but lousy in service. We have stayed here for numerous years and have always been pleasantly surprised by what a really nice place it is. It also used to be really a great value but they have had to raise their rates but it still is a great value. Best place to stay in Nashville.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops, Bc
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Would find it very hard to complain about this hotel.. Clean room, comfy beds, excellent breakfasts with a good variety (except for the sausages being overcooked), friendly staff, price great, close to most attractions. We rented a car and found it very easy to get to most attractions. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maine, USA
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

My experiences were similar to those already posted. It is a very nice property, near the airport. Everything was very clean and efficient and the price was great. The beds were especially comfortable, and isn't that the most important thing?
My one (minor) criticism: I knew I wouldn't have a car when I got in so I emailed a couple weeks in advance and asked if they had an airport shuttle. They never responded so I took a cab. After arriving I saw the shuttle bringing folks from the airport.
So the lesson for us is to call the property, and not rely on email. For the hotel, it is not to have an email link on your web page unless you intend to answer all of them.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Beautifully well-kept grounds and comfortable, very quiet room!
Superb and varied complimentary breakfast.
Venue offers free shuttle to BNA, interior Hot Tub and, in season, outdoor pool.
Highly recommended to all and an excellent value !!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Hotel Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.