We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“long weekend” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   201 Music City Circle, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #60 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Bessemer, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“long weekend”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

We really enjoyed our visit Excellent for price Local was also excellent . Down town was only a short drive Grand Ole Opry, opry mall, opry hotel 1m away The Grand Ole Opry Back Stage Grill is only 2blocks away it was excellent Long weekend not long enough

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    199
    215
    94
    48
    56
See reviews for
157
249
19
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Excellent front desk staff. All of them. The Manager was a hoot! Our room was clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast had hot and cold options. Free parking and wifi. Great location to everything. Great pool and seating. Could not have asked for anything more.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Butler, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Very satisfied. We will stay here again next year. Affordably priced. Clean and updated rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast included. Outdoor pool was clean and private. Great location. Close to all attractions.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

We were very comfortable with our stay at this Best Western, near Opryland. The service was great the room was clean. The Wi-Fi worked with no problems. Having breakfast right there in the hotel was very convienant. Recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

We really enjoyed our visit at this Best Western. The staff was extremely helpful, advising of a local restaurant that was AWESOME and also arranging transportation to the Grand Ole Opry and back. Our only complaint about this hotel was the breakfast. The eggs were so nasty - no salt at all and cold. The sausage links were steamed and very watery. Other food was good. The best breakfast was biscuit and gravy day....actually very tasty. I had to leave to take my daughter somewhere early. So my husband went down about 8:50 and the biscuits and gravy were gone. There was a room full of people and they never brought any more food out, except the girl made "one" biscuit for some woman. Breakfast wasn't over until 9:30. So they had 40 mins left and didn't bring out any more food. That was the only complaint. Other than that we truly enjoyed this hotel, and would definitely go back. (maybe they will have tweaked the food by then)

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New York
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Hotel is within two miles of many attractions. Room was a nice size with a sofa, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and sink. Breakfast included biscuits and gravy along with the waffles, hot/cold cereal, breads/muffins. The hotel desk will make arrangements for a shuttle ride into Nashville for $10 a person round trip. Considering parking would cost at least $20 this was a great deal. Didn't use any hotel amenities such as the pool or gym. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeside, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We stayed there 2 weeks ago we got to the hotel at 6:00pm my first concern was all the rubble from the hotel in front of it that had been demolished. When we got our room it was a handicap room with a roll in shower so I went back to the desk and said their must have been a mistake and she said no that is the only room with a King bed, I said we would take another room because I didn't want to put out anyone who would truly need it.
Nope that was our room for the next 3 days which was pretty outdated and run down.
Bright and early 6:30 am to be exact the construction started and it was LOUD I know it is no fault of the hotels but a little heads up when checking in would have been nice...sure wish I could share the video I took.
Well since we were up we went to their breakfast which was okay.
I went to the front desk to request the shuttle for 10:00am the girl was not very friendly so when it came time to catch the shuttle I checked back in with the front desk and she was down right snotty.
Now here comes the good parts of the hotel...love the location, love the fact there was a shuttle with a very friendly driver available to takes us downtown.
If the hotel would put as much effort in making the rooms look as nice as their lobby they would have gotten a better rating!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

Address: 201 Music City Circle, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our SMOKE FREE hotel is located in the “Music Valley” area of Nashville, conveniently located near the Gaylord Resort and Convention Center. Also we are located near the World Famous Grand Ole Opry, The General Jackson Showboat, and Opry Mills Mall. Our amenities include: Complimentary high speed wireless internetComplimentary Concierge Service, Microwaves, coffee pots, refrigerator, iron and ironing boards, hair dryers and sofa sleepers in all of our rooms, Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Free USA Today (Monday through Friday). Free local calls• 2 smoke detectors and 3 sprinkler heads/room• On-site laundry• Outdoor pool (open seasonal)• Exercise room with a sauna• Inside corridors• 2 elevators ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Suites Near Opryland Hotel Nashville
Best Western Near Opryland
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.