We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Nashville Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Omni Nashville Hotel to your Saves list
Omni Nashville Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37201 (Downtown Nashville)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
5% Off! Book Now & Save!
Ranked #3 of 150 Hotels in Nashville
1 review
“Very nice hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Wonderful hotel. Great service, clean, great view. Quite with good nights sleep. Nice because it is close to Ryman, and Broadway. Staff was friendly and nice Did not need a car, as walking distance was short to Broadway St., Ryman, and convention facilities.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,689 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,274
    302
    70
    34
    9
See reviews for
162
318
22
999
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Gastonia, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

This is a beautiful hotel with excellent staff. The hotel is conveniently located. The staff very prompt and helpful. I did not expect a $30.00 a day valet parking fee. The closet place to park otherwise was 2 blocks away and cost $18.00 daily. The pool and exercise room was great. I requested a microwave when I made my reservations but was not informed it would cost $15.00 a day. It was not used so I asked that the charge be removed from my bill and the staff removed it without hesitation. The beds are very comfortable and the bathroom is large. No ventilation in the bathroom but the air in the room was easy to use.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Lovely hotel, great food, great music, loved the bar area with ability to sit inside or outside, close to convention center and the Broadway area. Fun, Fun Fun!!! We plan to go back as a family to enjoy the Nashville experience!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Great hotel with caring staff and well prepared rooms. The room was prepared and presented in a warm and welcoming fashion. Neat, clean and so well presented. Room service was terrific and staff were all out NICE-reay to assist at any time. perfectly

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We were incredibly pleased with the friendliness, helpfulness, and service that all of the hotel staff we interacted with gave us during our brief stay. We are traveling with our dog and everyone seemed to go out of their way to accommodate our and her needs.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Overall say was good, property is comparatively new, service varies from adequate to excellent. Avoid Kitchen Notes, menu is limited, variety in a la carte manu is non-existent and portions are very, very large.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashvilleHotel, Front Office Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that overall you had a pleasant experience. We are however, sorry to hear about your negative experiences with Kitchen Notes. We would really appreciate the opportunity to speak further about your experiences. If you are so inclined, please feel free to call 615-782-5300 and ask for a Front Office Manager so that we may attempt to rectify some of the challenges you had during your stay. We are truly appreciative of your feedback and your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Amazing rooms, amazing views, amazing pool, amazing service...what more can I say? The Omni exceeded all of our expectations. The location is great for walking to all of the activities on Broadway & 2nd Ave. The pool/pool bar is not huge, but has amazing service and is similar to a pool you would find at a beach resort. Fitness area is large with ample equipment. Service was top notch all the way around. Not a cheap choice for Nashville, but would be hard to beat!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville > Downtown Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 150 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Tingo so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Nashville Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.