We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Suite” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Nashville Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Omni Nashville Hotel to your Saves list
Omni Nashville Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37201 (Downtown Nashville)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
12% Off! Book Now & Save!
Ranked #3 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, United States
1 review
“Great Suite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

The suite was outstanding with incredible views of the city. Very reasonably price, for a suite, and given the overall experience at the hotel, and incredible value. The suite is easily big enough for entertaining or whatever you could need

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,604 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,964
    453
    123
    48
    16
See reviews for
247
490
28
1,545
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (237)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

From all of the research and due diligence I performed this hotel seemed to make the most since for the price and quality. I couldn't have been more pleased with the interior/exterior design, ambiance, amenities, and comfort! They have 3 restaurants that are solid and a coffee shop. The location is also perfect coupled with the fact that they have Lexus LS 460's, Suburbans, and a Range Rover to drive you in a 3 mile radius. I went to Nashville for work Wednesday through Friday and my lil' sis had her college graduation on Saturday so I stayed until Sunday. I would go back to NashVegas just to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Omni has found a fantastic way to offer their signature great service and lovely accommodations without loosing what is special about Nashville. The hotel and rooms are beautifully appointed, elegant and impressive, but have hints of Nashville's character and flair everywhere. Excellent location within walking distance to all entertainment and many attractions. Try BARLINES for the amazing burgers and sandwiches and a good local brew - of course, with live music.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMinnville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Did not disclose price of valet parking have stayed at other hotels and have not been charged, offered no other options to me. Charged for internet and no free breakfast. Restraunts in hotel are way overpriced and food was horrible. When you pay over 200 dollars a night some of the services should be included.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OmniNashville, Manager at Omni Nashville Hotel, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated as without them we cannot improve our service. Please let me first apologize for the poor interaction you had with valet and for not properly communicating our valet charges to you at the time of your arrival. It is certainly not in our culture to argue with a guest regardless of the situation and thank you for bringing this additional information to our attention. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience at 615-782-5300 and ask for the Manager on Duty at the Front Desk.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

They have done a great job with this hotel. It has a nice, warm, comfortable elegance. Staff is super friendly and, bartenders are great and the event staff is top notch. Every detail has been perfectly executed.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

I stayed for a business meeting, but had a great time!! I would stay there again for business or pleasure and recommend the Omni Nashville to everyone! The location is perfect and the people are so friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonvile
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

This is by far the nicest place we have stayed in Nashville. It was our anniversary and my birthday and we were upgraded to a suite at no charge. A bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries were sent up and a welcoming banner with our name on the living room TV. The Omni knows customer service and does it right. I cannot rave enough about how beautiful this place is. We had views of Nashville from every room and woke up in the most wonderful bed. I know we will have future Staycations here. Indulge in the spa, wonderful!

Room Tip: Get a suite, worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville > Downtown Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Nashville Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.