We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous Hotel in perfect location.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Nashville Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Omni Nashville Hotel to your Saves list
Omni Nashville Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37201 (Downtown Nashville)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
5% Off! Book Now & Save!
Ranked #3 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Hotel in perfect location.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is stunning in decor and design. From the minute you are greeted at your car, welcomed at the front desk and escorted to your room - the service is friendly and helpful. Loved the fireplace and library! The gift shop is so unigue and a must see. Great dining choices and even a coffee shop. The room was stunning and very comfortable and offered the most beautiful views of the city. The hotel is so well located that we were able to walk to many attractions and take in the fun of Broadway St.
I totally enjoyed the spa services and was pampered by the hospitable staff. Could have stayed all day in the stuffed chaise lounge sitting in my fluffy robe listening to relaxing music. Fitness center is well equipped and has many machines with a view of the city and outside pool. Looking forward to a return visit.


  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,972 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,490
    349
    89
    35
    9
See reviews for
184
364
24
1,173
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
new york
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Lauren Oliver the Loyalty Ambassador was simply amazing and a true asset to the Omni Nashville, so friendly and accommodating. She went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Our every need was handled with ease and a smile. Ben at check-in and Mark at baggage check were super friendly and truly excited to help us. Ad and Carol at Concierge were very helpful with reservations, suggestions, arranging our transportation, securing tickets and were overall just great people. Our drivers Jamie and Justin were helpful and professional, giving great advice and information about the area. Our servers at Kitchen notes were friendly and accommodating to us and our children, and the food was wonderful. Our suite was beautiful, well appointed and very clean. Our children never wanted to leave the room!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

The Omni is in a great location near many of Nashville's event. We stayed because we had concert tickets at the Bridgestone Arena, which is basically next door. Our room was nicely appointed and had great views of the city. Staff was helpful and the price was good for the room type (small suite). Omni Select guest membership got us free WiFi, newspaper and morning coffee. We would definitely stay again. Our only disappoint,ent was $30 for valet parking, but we find may hotels have jumped on this bandwagon.

Room Tip: This is a city hotel so higher floors have better views and less street noise. We were on the 19th f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Browns Summit, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

This was an awesome hotel. I stayed here for a conference and rooms, food, amenities were all great. The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. If you are in the area and need a nice place to stay and want to get your money's worth this is definitely the place. I would absolutely stay here for work-related and personal trips back to Nashville!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

The locations is great. We rented a car but really did not need one. Bed and pillows very comfy. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. O and we had a wonderful view! I wish it had been warmer so we could have use the pool, The set up was great

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucedale, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Perfect location for business trip to Music City Center! New, beautiful hotel! Top notch luxury hotel. The breakfast buffet was $17 but well worth it. Would love to stay again. It was too cold to use the pool but it looked fabulous and well as the fitness room. Can say enough, would highly recommend this hotel. No complaints other than the shower didn't get hot enough. the bed was heavenly. The bathroom had a telescopic, lighted magnified mirror, which is a plus the ladies.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

My experience at the Omni in Nashville was "stellar" from check in to check out. It is beautiful. Loved all the cozy sitting areas in the lobby. The library is a nice touch. The people were ALL helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville > Downtown Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Tingo so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Omni Nashville Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.