We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and welcoming” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Omni Nashville Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Omni Nashville Hotel to your Saves list
Omni Nashville Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 152 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Martin, United States
1 review
“Warm and welcoming”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Outstanding hotel staff from the front door to the kitchen. Clean , comfortable rooms and pet friendly to boot! Roomy conference rooms and lots of space in the halls making it easy to get from place to place. The food available was wonderful. A great place to stay while in Nashville TN.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,489 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Derby, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Beautiful hotel and wonderful service. We had a couple issues that were taken care of immediately, but they did not effect our stay. The location in downtown Nashville is perfect. My wife's spa experience was exceptional. Overall the stay was amazing.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

Kudos!! to all! Your hotel is open 6 weeks and runs very smoothly with a friendly and helpful staff! I wish all of my hotel experiences were like the one I just experienced at the Nashville Omni! I really appreciated having an in-house shuttle to use; this is such a big plus and I was very grateful for it!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver City, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

Everything is new and still smells new and like saw dust. Some poor finishiing on big stone work not sure why this is a LEED building, plenty of wasted energy to maintin unnessescary lighting and ammenities.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Arminda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lavaca, Arkansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

The service and quality that you receive at Omni hotels is impeccable. I don't know how the workers can be so nice at every Omni but I have stayed in several and they all seem to enjoy their job. Now I search for an Omni no matter where we stay. The Nashville Omni is no exception the workers are all extremely nice and the hotel is beautiful all the way from the lobby to the guest rooms.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank jackie1h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batavia, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful and big. Conveniently located to downtown. For some reason they did not clean my room and I had to call to have someone sent to clean it but even then nothing was really done other than making the bed. It is a pain to get your room key out on the elevator every time you use it.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank MSK2285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Its truly hard to find anything wrong with the Omni property. Located in downtown Nashville, it is a few minutes walk to so many restaurants, clubs, and attractions. The staff was welcoming and the common areas were immaculate. They do a great job at getting cars in and out of the parking area which is a plus for any urban area hotel. It is also adjacent to the Country Music Hall of Fame.

Before going make sure you sign up for the Omni Select Guest Loyalty program. It won't cost a thing and the perks are worth your time.

Room Tip: Remember you are in down town Nashville. Higher floors offer less noise and some of the views are b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DukeofTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Hilton Nashville Downtown
#8 of 152 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 stars 445 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Sheraton Nashville Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#16 of 152 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 stars 1,863 reviews
Downtown Nashville
Hyatt Place Nashville Downtown
Hutton Hotel
#12 of 152 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 stars 1,396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Nashville Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Nashville Hotel

Address: 250 Fifth Ave South, Nashville, TN 37203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 152 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Nashville Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 800
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Omni Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Nashville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing