We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and staff were nice and helpful!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #31 of 152 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Paducah, Kentucky, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and staff were nice and helpful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

My mother and I were traveling alone, we had a loved one at Cenntenial Hospital. It takes less than 10 minutes to get there. This is a nice and clean place. The staff were friendly. The morning breakfast bar was excellent. This place is located in a nice neighborhood. The only thing I have to complain about is it was rather difficult driving in and out of. It is located right off the interstate and traffic gets a little heavy. Other than that, I highly recommend this place and I would absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    137
    40
    10
    8
See reviews for
122
115
22
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Loves Park, Illinois, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

This is one of the best!! There were 3 of us on bikes and they allowed us to park them under the canopy for the night. Clean and refreshing, the continental breakfast was far more than most hotels have. Definitely will stay again when traveling through Nashville.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
212 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We booked here the day before we arrived and managed to get in. And we were delighted we did. Since we planned to visit the Belle Meade Plantation the next day this was a convenient place to stay. It was also very clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. Well worth a stay if you are in the area.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
80 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

This was our free night with a Best Western promotion. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. It is very convenient to I-40 with restaurants and stores nearby. I would stay here again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boiling Springs, South Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I was in town for a wedding. The hotel turned out to be an excellent choice (made by the groom's grandparents). The rooms were spacious, with excellent accommodations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And even though the hotel was right next to a major highway and my room was facing it, I got no road noise coming through.

The only problem I saw was that parking was very limited.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alma, AR
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I love the fact that animals and cigarettes are not allowed. Usual breakfast and taxes make room pricey but very clean and quiet. Located next to main road through Nashville so makes for easy in and out. Staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hughes, Arkansas, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

In a good location with easy access to any place you want to go. The full breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and updated. The staff was the best and did everything to make the stay great.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
10.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
9.4 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
#48 of 152 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Address: 5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, TN 37209
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Nashville
#15 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#22 Family Hotel in Nashville
#32 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Hotel Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.