We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was cold, no heat. Took two hours to get temp up. The...” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn East

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn East to your Saves list
Days Inn East
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3445 Percy Priest Dr, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #99 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    43
    39
    38
    29
See reviews for
55
40
18
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The king size room was quite big and nice. Breakfast was also fine but it will be boring if we stay for a week since it is the same waffle, bread and juice. One bad thing I faced was, the bed. It should have used for a while and not even on surfaces.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

6 Wi-Fi access points and on none of them can I obtain an ip address. Loud people near rooms near elevator (rooms 11 and 12) Some a-hole keeps reving his car and driving loudly in the area at 11pm. This was the only cheap place available near the highway due to whatever was going on in Nashville this weekend. Shower was great though. Bed was decent.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownstown, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

Overall - not comfortable - the room was just adequate
Breakfast area should be larger
Forgot a charging cord (my fault) but not surprised they new nothing about it. One hotel chain called me when I didn't forget something. Not black & white answers below. Looking forward to a better experience when we stay at one of your properties this Dec in Breckinridge.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

I got a really great rate..wanted to look at the room before I committed to it and the front desk let me. I was surprised. VERY CLEAN ROOM. No odor as I've had with other rooms in other places. Pleasantly surprised!!!!

Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Days Inn East as we were passing thru to Marysville Tennessee. My husband went in to check us in and asked if they had any handicap rooms. We were given one in the back of the hotel which had a handicap parking spot right in front of our room! It was great to be able to just walk right in! It had a nice little sitting area with a couch! The bed was big and had very nice pillows! The bathroom was very accommodating was bars beside the toilet and several in the shower! They serve breakfast in the mornings! Would recommend to anyone and would stay here again!

Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn East

Address: 3445 Percy Priest Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn East 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn East Hotel Nashville
Nashville Days Inn
Days Inn Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.