We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3423 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book early and Save 20%
Ranked #85 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Omaha, NE
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for one night while visiting Nashville. Our room was clean and quiet, probably a little dated. Front desk staff were friendly. The hallway to our room smelled like Indian food. Didn't bother me, but it might bother some people. There is a Cracker Barrel just down the street. Okay for a one night stay.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    46
    27
    18
    21
See reviews for
42
39
13
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, England
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights during CMA Fest. Was a little concerned by some negative reviews but even before we left exchanged emails with Ron who was extremely helpful with our festival transport arrangements.
Service throughout the stay was excellent. Breakfast was good and always fresh. Rooms clean and spacious if a little dated.
Shuttle service to and from the airport also efficient.
Main reason for staying is that we paid $139 a night when some people as other Downtown hotels were paying $500.
Excellent shuttle service from Driving Miss Daisy team (Billy and Bobby) saw that we always got back from Downtown swiftly and safely.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

I stayed 3 nights and was amazed at the level of customer service. I wanted a room with a king bed and they did not have any available for all three nights. I booked a room with two queens. The hotel manager called me 30 minutes later and told me that he arranged for a room with a king bed for me. When I arrived I was put in a lovely suite. The room was immaculate, housekeeping even changed the shower curtain during my stay. the breakfast was a wonderful amenity: eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and waffles, as well as the usual continental items. I would definitely stay here again, It is a wonderful hotel with a friendly helpful staff staff

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

I chose the hotel because the reviews were decent in Trip Advisor. It was too pricey for the size and condition of the room.
Tub/ shower was filthy and had hair from prior guests that was not cleaned out.
I recommend finding another hotel.
I have stayed at other Country Inns and they were above average. This one is below average and the room staff need to improve.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

This place is a dump. On the advice of my company, I booked and pre-paid for two consecutive 4-night stays. First impressions are lasting. The ceiling tiles in the hallways are water damaged or broken or missing. Peeling paint and wallpaper. Strange odor emanating in the hallway. There were holes in the curtains in my room. The bathroom sink is a table top model, so shallow I couldn't get both hands under the faucet. The shower head, if that's what you call it, had so little pressure I couldn't rinse the soap off of me. Basically had to give myself a 'sponge' bath with a washcloth. Lucky I didn't wash my hair. The first day there I raised the toilet seat and closed it right away. Left a note for housekeeping to please clean the toilet. Slept on top of the sheets one night, after taking an Ambien to sleep. Complimentary breakfast? I wouldn't eat anything that was prepared in that place. I endured the first week, but after the second day of the next week I packed up, left and stayed at the Sheraton for two nights. The tragedy is this place is part of the Radisson group. They should be ashamed. They will hear from me.

Room Tip: Take a tip from me... go somewhere else.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

I recently stayed here and upgraded to a jacuzzi tub like I normally do. Even though it has some renovations being done, it was not a nuisance. Staff was courteous, hot breakfast was good and the rooms were nice. I had a suite with a separate bedroom. I would certainly recommend it and enjoyed it better than staying at an overpriced hotel downtown. It is immediately on and off the interstate. The five minute drive didn't bother me one bit!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Although the hotel is undergoing renovations, the staff was great, workers quiet & location right near airport. Kyle even brought fresh baked cookies up to our room! Can't get better service than that.

Room Tip: Top floor away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East

Address: 3423 Percy Priest Drive, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 151 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the recently renovated Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, TN, guests can enjoy all the comforts of home without breaking the bank. Thanks to services such as free high-speed Internet access, the complimentary, hot Be Our Guest Breakfast buffet and a complimentary shuttle to BNA Airport, the Country Inn & Suites keeps both business and leisure travelers happy. Take advantage of proximity to Nashville Shores Water Park, Percy Priest Lake and The Hermitage-home of the seventh President, Andrew Jackson. The hotel also offers conveniences such as a 24-hour business center, a fitness center, a seasonal outdoor pool and guest laundry facilities. Stay at the Country Inn & Suites to enjoy the hotel's unbeatable amenities and location near the best of Nashville, TN. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Nashville Airport East
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East Hotel Nashville
Country Inn Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.