We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #24 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice, clean hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as a stop over after a very long flight and the staff were very friendly and helpful even though it was midnight when we arrived.
Room was clean and large and the disabled facilities were good. There was plenty of room with a seating area and the beds, generally had a nice feeling to it.
Breakfast was alright with a choice of egg and sausage, plus cereal and baked goods.
pool looked nice even though we didn't get the opportunity to use it.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    100
    45
    12
    5
See reviews for
97
46
16
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Temecula, California
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

I am currently at this hotel and only staying for 1 more night. So far so good. This place is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and I had some real eggs this time. Cereal, oatmeal, toast, and hard boiled eggs were also provided as an option for breakfast. The indoor pool is big and not muggy feeling. I checked out the gym and that was a nice air conditioned room. The ladies at the front have been very nice to us. We even got some printed out directions to downtown. You won't be making a mistake coming here. My only complaint is that I cannot make a direct left hand turn to the hotel when coming from downtown (less than 10 min drive). Thanks TA for great reviews.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Defiance, Missouri
Top Contributor
439 reviews 439 reviews
108 hotel reviews
Reviews in 127 cities Reviews in 127 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Convenient to the airport, a nice classic layout SHS, clean and friendly, quiet and an enjoyable stay. Workout center good and updated. Decent breaky and overall a good location. Close to a lot of fast food and fueling locaitons.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

We stayed at this property and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

The check-in / checkout was handled by Lindsey/Minna and they both were great and very helpful.

The property and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was excellent.

We will be back to stay at this property and highly recommend it.

Thank you.

K. Parikh

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portola Hills, CA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Arrived at this property Sunday afternoon. Front desk lady was awful. Room made up for the awfulness... large room, well equiped.
Internet is free (for email and simple web searches). If you want to skype or watch a movie you must upgrade and pay $ 5 per day. Not too expensive of a charge, but do not advertise as free internet since it has a lot of limitations.
Expensive property for the area (Maybe due to CMA weekend) - If I had another choice I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loudon, TN
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

We actually liked this property; however, we had issues with the room temperature at night. No matter what temperature we set the unit at, it was warm in the room. Therefore, we were very uncomfortable all night and didn't sleep well. Also, the exercise room had a personal t.v. that didn't work on the bicycle. The water cooler was in need of some housekeeping services. On the plus side, their breakfast bar was quite nice and offered several healthy choices. This is a great location if you're going to the Opry Mills or Grand O'le Opry.

Room Tip: This hotel has an excellent staff. They made notes about our complaints and said they would be taken...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Stayed at this hotel due to it being one of the cheaper marriott hotels in our necessary area for 3 days. The cost wasn't too bad, free parking, free breakfast, which could've been a bit better, but, it was free. The room was a typical springhill suites room, a bed, bathroom, and a small living and kitchenette area. All in all, it was a decent place to stay. There is an indoor pool, but we didn't use it. We did however, do some laundry at the onsite laundry area. very helpful for a couple on a weeklong trip!
The location is great, as the airport is mere minutes away, as well as I-40, and several restaurants and shops nearby.
All in all, this place could use some more parking spaces, and the breakfast could have a few more selections for the guests, given the price to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport

Address: 1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#15 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#23 Family Hotel in Nashville
#23 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Springhill Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.