We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   412 Royal Parkway, Nashville, TN 37214   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Romance Package
Ranked #36 of 149 Hotels in Nashville
memphis, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“perfect stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

i really enjoyed the staff at this hotel,thanks for an enjoyable stay at your hotel. The food was good and the beds were comfortable.I cannot say this enough the best staff.I look forward my next trip to this fine establishment.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    110
    58
    21
    15
See reviews for
75
66
17
126
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Garden in mid July of 2013. Almost everything was wonderful. We knew going in that there was construction going on in the lobby so that noise was to be expected. The food was great. there was a continual supply of hot coffee, the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I was only disappointed on 2 fronts. There was no complimentary breakfast but you could purchase an all you can eat buffet for 9.95 each. To me this is outrageous when you are paying 154.00 for the night and are a Hilton Card Member. Also outrageous was the fact that they would NOT give a veteran discount for that particular weekend. As far as I am concerned that was a deal breaker for me ever going back. The place was clean, staff great, food good but I can get that and a meal with a veterans discount cheaper at an Embassy Suite.

Room Tip: It is an airport hotel so bring earplugs if you dont want to hear the planes arriving and departing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swift Current, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice. It is close to the airport and has great access to the interstate. Less than 10 minutes to the Opry Mills complex and only 15 to downtown. I would stay here again the next time I go to Nashville

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We usually stay at Hampton because of the free breakfast and when traveling with children, this is important. Our room price was 50% more that Hampton, and I still had to buy breakfast, which I skipped on principle.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

I expected better from a Hilton. A/C cycled on/off all night and the walls were thin and halls were noisy. Great location. Staff was helpful but not friendly. Breakfast is provided with a coupon but costs $3.00 more for a hot breakfast. This wasn't explained to us.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

Great staff, food is wonderful, rooms nice. The folks working here do there very best to make sure you have a wonderful stay. The folks running this place cannot seem to figure out how to get the AC fixed. I have been here almost 2 weeks and the lobby/bar/restaraunt area have been almost unbearable some night. The management claims it will be fixed, but when I get in it the next evening, hot again. So If you plan to stay here make damn sure they have fixed the AC. I wonder how Hilton has allowed this type of poor management to continue in a property with their name on it??

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

The worst thing I saw, was that the bathroom tub was in need of being re-caulked. Aside from that, our stay was great. The room was clean, staff was very helpful, checkout went on without a hitch. Great hotel for what we paid.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport

Address: 412 Royal Parkway, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Family Hotel in Nashville
#34 Business Hotel in Nashville
#37 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed Tennessee-style atmosphere await guests of the Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Nashville. Certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler are our array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed Internet access, in-room hospitality center with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, two dual-line phones with voicemail and data ports, large work desk, Mirra® Ergonomic chairs, On Command® video and games, complimentary HBO®, complimentary USA Today® each weekday morning, indoor swimming pool, newly renovated fitness center and a 24-hour complimentary business center with secure PrinterOn® printing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Nashville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.